Unlucky Me

7 17
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty

I don't think im lucky to every kind of gamble. Yeah my palm is not good when it comes in gamble.

I tried (interesting mall 2015)IM2015,SABONG INTERNATIONAL, COLOR PERYA, RAINBOW GAME, FUNNY GAME, PHOENIX GAME, TONG ITS GO AND ETC.

All that i mentioned above is they are wasting my money. I wonder why other people can earn so much money wit those apps or sites. But me even 1 peso i couldn't get or cash out. I can say to myself than even how hard i tried to win and try to cash out it never happen.

I think im badluck in gamble, i always top up but never win. Actually im upset and disappointed of myself for not controlling my money to spend with that kind of gambles. Because you know i still hoping that i can win or can Withdraw with it, but its always failed. I hate myself i swear. I always wasting money than save it. Im mad nor angry to this gambles and also for myself because even i know that i can never win or success, i still trying without a chance to withdraw any amount.

There is a scenario that the minimum is 500 pesos cash out, i reach 470 so only 30 pesos that i must achieve to win but it slowly lose until become zero again. It really means gamble is not good for me at all. Or maybe i just addicted thru this thats why i never stop to top up. Maybe also they make my mind controlled with thier sites or maybe too im controllable to stop with it.

I don't know how other people do it, even i applied their tricks still not effective on mine. Sucks such a waste of money and time. I don't when i could stop. All my earnings from noise and in read.cash are all turn into zero. (nakakagigil ako pukpokin sa ulo noh di ako marunong magtanda).

So it really means that badluck is in me. Even in business i never succeed. What a poor life i have. And also even i do hardwork still my sacrifices is nothing to work to be lucky. So i died with badluck. Though im lucky to have a healthy kids but when it comes to money matter its difficult on my hands. How i wish i have a goodluck when it comes in money.

I also wish i can control myself to stop spending money thru those apps and sites and to realize that those are evil sites and apps to distract, attract and make me addicted to it.huhu its sad but also a lesson to everyone that not all is lucky in making money. Itq better to work to make some money than to risk without assurance to win.

2
$ 2.36
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Thania05
Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Try nyo mag pray po b4 doing anything. God will only give us what we need. He is the source of everything so we must call Him through prayers and ask Him for help. Surely, He will answer you if you choose to prioritize Him.

Advice lang po ito ha. God bless you po.😊💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually i always say Thank you to God everyday and i always talking to God everyday like he is at my side. Every problems that i have God is the first who knows it. My First is God before anything else.

$ 0.00
2 years ago