Parenting 101

0 19
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
3 years ago

As a mom/parents, we are the model of our own children on how to treat and discipline them. But one thing i notice base on my experience.

There is some parents they tolerate the wrong doing of there son or children. And one of that is my partner's mother. I know they are prankly speaking directly to anyone without hesitate. But one thing i observe after the 5 years of this family i involved or live of,is that, even if they know that there son is wrong they tolerate it. They said it is there own blood flow to the vessels of there son so thats why tbey tolerate it even if wrong. But you know ah for me it is not fair. Aside that there son cannot keep his feet stand up on his own, his a person also with a mental disorder. Although sometimes im trying to understand and sacrificing his attitude. Still i cant handle it, i have a lot or long of patience but this family keep me bad and make me disrespectful to them. Because of that wrong doing i realize they didnt successfull to thier dreams because theyre pride is higher than there kindness and understanding to people. They did not listen to anyone opinions like mine. They only hear the side of there son but mine they arent want to hear it. So apparently thy are spoiled and not good manners at all. Sometimes they said im the one who doesnt have a good manners, but no! Yes i am. My mom raise me to be a good daughter, scared to my moms paddle and mostly my mom teach me on how to be a good person. Thats why i dint want to be that my daughters can attach there ability and attitude whose i dont like the most. You know im not writing this because of my experience but just to say to you. That being a parent is the ones model of this own child/children, if you as a parent and you saw it to your childs of what your attitude is then your child can attach it and follow it. Not all but some are like that. Thats why teach your children have a good manners and right conduct. I regret the person or partner i have rigjt now but im praying that God give me a man whose God fearing and has a lovable attitude and manners.

Thank you for reading i hope you enjoy it. Im sorry if my grammar is not good hehehe im just trying to know more about english words because im filipino writer and proud of pinoy citizen

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
3 years ago

Comments