My life full of struggles

1 20
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

My life that full of struggles

I dont think any kind of topic or aticle so i just decide to post about this. Because this is my struggles today.
I dont know what to do because first of all my mind is something going to blow out. I have a lots of problems since yesterday till now and for tomorrow.

Im very weak to think of where can i get some money for the medicines of my mom, plus my siblings didnt like to reply us to help me and also my partner is giving me a hardheadache because he got suspended for 5 days as a delivery rider. I dont know where to find some money for our foods, our daily needs and for my moms medication. Its makes me something to die and leave in this world. Because honestly im so tired of everything, even myself i didnt even care of what i feel in my body pain and my headaches that so much painful.

Its so hard to me especially when i dont have any money to buy and give for all our needs. Its literally struggled. If you were in my situation, you will feel what i feel.

But they need me so i need to stand and find some ways but how and where. Even myself if theres willingness there is a way and if not theres a lot of reason. But yeah its very hard you know to think of where can i get some money. I tried online selling but no one buy my products and items. I become weaker i swear....

My partner cant help me for everything because even him didnt know where to  an alternative work while his suspended. My lifr is so struggle huhu i cant think straight m, my mind is also going crazy. Its such an unlucky month for me. Such full of problems left and right.

But I'm still trying to find money just so I can give it to my mother because she's really very poor. SHe was already telling me that she was really tired but she still wanted to live. What I will do I don't know. I'm going crazy. Where can I get 2000 pesos a week for his medicine.
Plus they still need food, my God, I feel like I'm fainting mentally because read.cash and noise is not enough . Because I already have a few articles here but only how much i only got. Tearfully exhausting.

I really want to give up, because  I'm tired of everything, I don't want any more problems, I'm tired. I'm losing hope. My own problem is  i dont know how to fix it. . I have a brother and a partner tbut doesn't help. It's really love to rest for a lifetime without waking up.

Because honestly since I was young until now I  burden all the problems. Maybe it's true that  my mole on my arm carries the world. Because that's what I'm experiencing, I bear all the problems from financial, from people, to work, to illness and many others. I think I can say that I am unlucky in this world because my life is full of bitterness. Lots of pain and sacrifice but no comfort.

It is even better to die than to suffer the problems in the world. If you're me, youll be same to say as i am now maybe for you my problem is easy because youre rich or have lots of money. But a person like me there no way out of this problem its my burden already plus I don't have a job yet because I have kids to take care of. I struggle so much that I can't understand each of my problems. If the person I'm helping is tired, how much more i, that whose the one looking some solutions .
Maybe im going to die first than them.

I'm sorry if my article is ugly, you can block me or unsubcribe me ... Because honestly, no one can help me anywhere. I'm so tired. You just don't feel it because youre in my position and situation as a poor. Good for you if you have lots of money. But in mine financial is so elusive. So dont tell me such things that cant help me.

2
$ 1.92
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Winx1988
Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We all have different battles in life , and I observed that your the one who have a great sympathy for your mom,Let's hope for the best in God that your needs will be provided.Keep the faith.

$ 0.00
2 years ago