My 1st day of 2022

0 12
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Yeah my title is not related for todays date hahahhaha. I title that because my first day of year 2022 is such a horrific and struggle. A struggle that everyone should expect.

Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty

Its kinda joke because my struggle is my pororot to the comfort room. Hahhahaha see. But yeah on the january 1 at 7am.i woke up due to my stomach is so painful and when i go to the C.R of course its a happy new year too, LOL. I almost 7x times going back to the CR. I don't know why, since i only ate few carbonara, a littpe bit of fish, brocolli and afritada on the new years eve. I don't know which food did i poison of. Because my co family doesn't have any LBM. Im the only one who got LBM.

And the sad thing of that time is, 9am i command my maidlot partner to me some medicine like oresol or erceflora just to calm my tummy. But did you know what He did? Im sure you gonna angry too. Instead of buying me first a medicine, He rather first to priority his cockpit rooster. So he go to the cockpit and bet there. And he came back here 11am without medicine. So He go back to went anywhere. I don't know where he goes, because he did not bring his cellphones. So i dont have any contact. So from 9 am of which the time i command him, he back here at 5pm.im so angry super super angry. I struggled to poop and also to medicate myself just to calm my tummy. Because its so hurt i swear. I don't understand the pain of my stomach.

And the Worst thing is He only buy gatorade. I know gatorade can help my lose fluid to regain but i need erceflora to cure the bacterias on my stomach, yet i dont have a choice but only gatorade as my medicine. Though that time he went back here, my tummy slowly calm. And i just drink gatorade little by little since im already full due to i ate carbonara as our dinner. I dont want to eat carbonara since i got LBM but there is no other food i can eat. Because almost of our food is meats and seafoods and i dont like it.

I can say to my live in partner He is such an idiot and doesn't have any heart. He only follows what he likes and do not want to listen what we command. Sarap nga iwanan kona to eh. Kaso bahay ng mama ko sira pa. Di pa namin matulogan.

Because of my temper, i told him "YOU KNOW WHAT BECAUSE OF YOUR CARELESS, YOUR PATIENT COULD BE DIE BECAUSE OF YOUR UNHEARTED FEELINGS AND CRAZY MIND. YOU SHOULDN'T BE DESERVE TO HAVE A WOMAN LIKE ME AND I ALSO DON'T DESERVE YOU". nakakagalit ang ganitong. Klaseng tao na manhid. Sarap talaga manapak sa totoo lang. Halos 9hrs akong magtiis sa LBM ko tas sya chill2x lang. Galing niya noh?.

Well i have another lesson to learned. Do not ate at midnight especially if with softdrinks. Maybe my stomach struggle because i drink sprite or softdrinks, though i drink water after. But really my intestine doesn't accept or cannot grind well of the food i ate. Its better to be hungry on midnight than to eat food that your tummy should be relax and work from 9pm to 5am on the next day. So it's better to eat in 3am upward than in 3am below. Our stomach should be rest at that time. And actually i have a problem of my intestine that's why it trouble so much.

Bahala na kayo dyan mag intindi sa article ko. Di pa magaling utak ko sa ingles eh.

2
$ 1.39
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Comments