Is Witchcraft Real?

0 29
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Is witchcraft real?

If you are one of those who do not believe in witchcraft. Maybe you're afraid to know it or maybe you don't believe until you've seen or experienced it yourself.
There are people who just don’t believe in magic or black magic. What I will share with you is what happened to my mother today. Although he is really sick of pheumonia and liver tumor but he felt differently when he was sick than when he was bewitched.
Before she was bewitched first, even though she was sick or had a tumor, he really ate and tasted food, but one day or in the past few weeks, he suddenly had no appetite. from that day on, my stepfather even heard someone eating the sound of a bone eating. That night their dish was vegetables and my stepfather looked outside to see if someone or our dog had eaten a bone but our dog wasn't just bent over there. After a few minutes, he heard someone eating a bone again. So they just ignored

Source:google credit to the owner

Then the next morning he had no appetite again and she vomited back what she was going to eat and  had no taste and she couldn't sleep no matter how she close her eyes. My mother is 56 years old but since she was bewitched, that time on she lost her taste. Because even when shes ill, she used to eat. No matter what my mothers craving food like snacks, grilled chicken or anything delicious to eat but her throat doesn't accept it, so my mom is even more disappointed and has really lost weight, in just 1 week. So it's really sad and I'm very worried because 1 week not eating food and 1 week without sleep, so I feel sorry for my mother so much, I'm almost crying and I'm praying hard for her to be in good condition.

Yesterday, May 28,2021, 1  accompanied her to the albularyo(witch doctor, folk healer in english) [because Tuesdays and Fridays are said to be days of the devil doing evil or black magic] . So when we arrived at the albularyo I really asked the folk healer because I was curious about what happened to my mother. So what the albularyo said is.!what happened to my mother is because of the bewitched are doing a latin to hurt my mom  slowly and little by little until she lost weight and died. But the witch doctor said that she had already revised what the bad witch did to my mother.Actually, the albularyo is just a beginner and shes about 23 years old, because her grandmother had passed away in February this year, so the grandmother heirs her  healer  power to her granddaughter.
And now she said that she already hold my mothers pain and can no longer be afraid or worried of about. Becausr she already controlled the power of the bad witch.

So now what the witch doctor did was anointed my mother with oil all over her body so that it would be protected from whatever pain the bad witch would do to her, it wouldn't be  much hurt or affected to her(my mom) anymore and my mother is going to be better soon, and the folk healer said my mom is really need to back her every tuesday and friday until she get well.

So as i observed yesterday after we go to the witch doctor, while we are in the road waiting for the tricycle i saw a vendor selling fruit salad, i bought two cups on it and unexpectedly my mom eat it a lot and asking her "wow mom you eat it all" she replied as i taste it so i would eat.

So thats the beginning that i feel better too and relieve that finally my mom eat a food. So it means her taste is getting back to its normal. I was very happy yesterday that i saw it. And in the lunch time i saw her again also eat with us and she know if the taste of the food is delicious or not. Because before we eat we only buy ready made dish from our neighbor. So i taste the dish the one we called "ginataang langka" is not delicious it is lack of seasonings but the other one we called "sinabawang monggo" is taste good and she did it, shes right that the two dish we buy is not the same taste. So finally i can say shes gonna eat back little by little and i was feel relieved, thanks God be the glory.

Although shes not 100% getting well from that black magic that hit to her at least i sense that 60% shes okay. And the problem is still she couldn't sleep and always coughing so by Monday i think we need to see a doctor of her condition so that we cant feel much worried about her. So i prayed to God that my mom soon is gonna be 100% okay and well.

3
$ 5.70
$ 5.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Comments