Emotional abuse

3 15
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
3 years ago

I write this article base on my experince. Sometimes i want to die by hanging myself.

But when i think about my kids, i only cried and stay positive for what happen.

Although He arent touch me by punching or what. But when in comes in emotional or feelings its more than, than physical abuse.

When you cried alot, sometimes your heart starting to hurt also by difficult to breath. I have a lot of problems everyday.

Becasue people around me give me some small problems but it hurts me so much. They always insult me and infront of me.

They talk to me prankly but they didnt feel what i feel. I suffer a lot from their attitude especially to their son(whose my partner).

I did everything just to make them peace and happy but what they give me. Full of emotion abuse. It hurts very much.

All things that my partner has to do it he didnt do it. He waits that i will do it.

Like magtrabaho o may papandayin na kahoy o ano pang dapat lagariin. Eh ako pa ang gagawa. Maliit na trabaho di kayang gawin.

Uuwin nalang sya sa trabaho niya as food delivery pagdating sa bahay wla na syang ibang gagawin kundi nakaupo nalang, nanonood ng tv, matulog at kumain yun lang wala ng iba. Kahit pagpapa alaga sa anak namin di magawa.

Sometimes masasabi ko gusto konang mawala sa mundo at malagay sa tahimik kasama ang Diyos pero tuwing naiisip ko mga anak ko. Kailangan kopa mabuhay dahil ang papa nila di sila kayang alagaan.

Ang hirap talaga sobra. Kaya ngayon ito ako araw2x nku sinusumpong ng vertigo at migraine.

Naiiyak ako habang tinatype koto. I cant control my tears dahil naalala ko lahat ng sakripisyo at sakit na ipinadama nila sakin.

Mahirap pero kailangan lumaban sa buhay. Kahit may iniinda na ako araw 2x na karamdaman. Tumatayo at bumabangon parin ako para sa mga anak ko.

Sincerely yours

Lyn2x

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi lyn2x, so your having a hard times now,I can relate to that,I have an illness too like yours a vertigo.Just always pray to God that someday he will your broken heart and give you peace.God bless you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes. I can say it is better to hurt me physivally than emotionally. It so much hurt when it comes in feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,your right.I suggest that you pray to God,and surrender to him all your heartaches.

$ 0.00
3 years ago