Don't ignore your health

0 17
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

I wrote this article because I realized that many people are ignoring this kind of pain and didn't give attention with this.
And this is what I have right now, I just want you all to know that everything painful in our body needs our attention and care.  Once it gets worse then we can hard to cure it because the infection is already worst and the solution is surgery.

What if, if your life status like mine that doesn't have enough money to go for check ups or buy some medicines that we need.It's so hard to have a situation like this, also you don't know that, that is the day of journey to death.So regret is already late.


What I experienced right now is not really good.My stomach is so painful and the pain is deeper in it and also I've got diarrhea that almost wash out all my fluids.And I'm weak and it's so hard to sleep because of this pain.
I didn't go for check up to check my illness but I only buy "erceflora" just to lessen my stomach pain but still nothing change and also we brought sports drinks like gatorade for electrolyte and to fullback my fluids.But until now nothing has changed.The pain is still in there.

  • So my advice to you all who read this article, to please take care of your body, especially your organs...
    They are our key to live every day, and they are so helpful in our body, because if one of them has a serious injury or infection like kidney stones, kidney disease, ulcers, appendicitis and many more.

Source:google(photos)

This is what i have now this kind of ulcer that makes me suffer so much
And i also have this many times

Once it becomes worse then your body is affected and got you sick or ill, and sadly, it will cause your death once you didn't prevent it as early as now. Even if you don't have any symptoms, still you need to do some check-ups to insure your health is healthy.

Avoid some fatty foods, just like fried chickens, french fries, also soft drinks, much alcohol and cigarettes. Thou i don't drink alcohol and not smoking but my ulcer now is so painful and worse. It gets me to become weaker. Yeah, I know I have to go to the doctor but i don't have any money anymore, because all my earnings on my past article is already given to my mom. So, no more money on my pocket. I just let God to heal me and if i die with this disease or illness then it's okay for me. Because God is the one who own my body and spirit. But i just still praying that God will heal me and give me more life.

For now im find a way to cure my ulcer via remedies at home or can buy at the store. I dont know if kremil-S is good but i saw it on tv that kremil-S can help your heartburn and acid reflux. So i will try it tomorrow if its really effective. Because right now im still not feeling well with this illness of mine.

1
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Comments