Did you ever felt tired of your life?

0 15
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Have you ever gotten tired of something?

Because I really got to the point where I was tired, as if I was going to give up on my life. It's not for me to commit suicide but it's like I want to rest so that I don't have to think about such problems.

Ctto forbes

But I had to get up and not give up, even though I knew I was exhausted from everything. From my partner who has a very struggling attitude/personality, your son's that can't understand what he wants and the deafening cries that she always want to load her up, even your work you can't do because your child is just crying and the sound of cries so loud. . And another one problems like this, my mother is sick and I don't know where will i get the money to treat her and get rid of her cancer. And in addition I feel my own pain from head, ears, nose, body, stomach, abdomen, kidneys, knees almost everything. There are various problems that I can't figure out if I can handle.

Credit to shutterstock

The problem that makes you weak, but that's also tells you not to give up and stand up for them. So long as yiu have life, must stand. Even if it hurts, you still need to stand up. Even if you lack of sleep, still you need to wake up. Although sometimes you lose strength but youre still fighting and standing.

Source google

Thats the power of not givin up in LIFE. We can only live once, so as long as there is life, do what you want to do. As long as you are not disabled or PWD there is hope of what you want to do in life.

Yes we can feel tired in our daily problems or our struggles but we need to be strong and steal. Because if we give up our life then youre not become happy of your decision. Because ending your life in evil ways like suicide then God will not accept you in heaven. Every suicide incident is not good at all. Because every problem that we face there is a solution. I know we have different of problems and struggles in life. Even me i experience to the point i want to give up but when i saw the people or family/my kids around me. I will motivated.

Credit to shutterstock.com
Ctto

We need an inspiration to be live with hope and future goal for them. I know to myself that im weaken everyday but still im fighting of what ill that i felt now. Until the day i die and until the day of last my breath. Im thankful that God gave me so much life than the other people in the world that i reach this year or next and so on.

Dont give up guys, you have a family to listen to your problem or we have God to listen and help us in our problems and struggles in life. Share it to our God and he will help you and didnt let you harm.

Source google

Thats my article for today/tonight. Im sorry for the grammar because thats what google translator translate my poems. Hehehehe anywah thank you for reading and God blessed everyone. Dont forget to pray and thank God everyday of what God gave you.

1
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lyn2x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lyn2x
Written by
2 years ago

Comments