Sunsets - In My Lens

26 39
Avatar for LykeLyca
3 years ago

I'm a hobbyist in photography for like a decade now. Nature's sunsets/ sunrise are really my favorite subjects. It showcases mystery and hope, its beauty are secretly hidden in silhouettes, and you can almost feel the warmth of it in every image you capture.

I have photos randomly posted in Flickr and Instagram, pretty varied in genre. So, this would be first for read.cash.

Sunset on a beach just near our place

Took this when I was out on a photowalk, need to get interesting photos for my entry on a photo contest.

This was one of the entry and didn't made it. But, I won second on that photo contest which picture I can't share here because of Intellectual Property.

Last, but not the least. I love this one that's why I made a motivational quote on it. Took this in Bukidnon, Philippines. The mountain ranges in this area is breathtaking.

I hope you all enjoyed my little exhibit :)

Please LIKE, COMMENT and SUBSCRIBE

___

Share your craft and earn. Join us with the sign up button up.

Photos watermarked are all mine.

#InMyLens #Sunsets #Silhouettes

28
$ 0.47
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Hari
+ 1
Avatar for LykeLyca
3 years ago

Comments

Please read my new article too https://read.cash/@Ragz/french-a3547599

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure. thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 🌞 sunset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always love sunrise and sunsets. Beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That makes the two of us :) I noticed the upvote, thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful view I hope to see some beautiful scenery like that someday:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely... after the pandemic I want to go out an explore too. Let's go!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These sunsets are amazing. I love sunset photography because they are amazing and beautiful to see. Your photography are good! Those shots of yours are perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love sunsets too, specially when I'm looking on it from a seashore or from mountain. And these shots of yours are amazing! 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, sunsets is always nice on those places. Thanks cherry!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, @LykeLyca! 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woww your photos of sunset are so beautiful.You are lucky that you live in this nice place near sea dear.I wish you happy day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. We are blessed to be living near a beach, walking or biking is just our option to go around the place. Thank you and have a great day too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sunsets, you knew how to choose the images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I have an eye for art. Thank you my friend! Congrats by the way on you last article about Venezuela.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, we are here to support each other πŸ€œπŸΌπŸ€›πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All sunset picture really awesome .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent work, keep going dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as always my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice. Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago