The place where is love(XXXIII)

1 9
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Fiction, Series

There were many reporters in the studio, where Zed was arrested by authorities. The Cyber Crime Investigator Team has also been a part of their evidence to prove that Asher Brooks has nothing to do with Camille Yoon's case, five years ago.

Callie was in a deep breath when a police called her, but she didn't appear first. In fact she went home first and went to her old sisters room. She didn't throw anything away, except for Asher Brooks' posters, merch and souvenirs.

She glanced at hee cabinet and saw her diary for a long time. Sitting on the edge of the bed, she read it for a moment before breaking.

(Camille's POV)

I was happy in the days that passed in my life, the most special person I ever loved came. But I knew I was young, and sure big sister would just scold me, I met Zed. He was Asher Brooks' manager, at first noticing that this was what I wanted. I'm Asher's number one avid fan, but honestly an ordinary man I like. And I saw that with Zed.

Everyone started the fans club I was in, my sister was not that tight so she allowed me to do so. I do what I want, as long as I don't forget my education. And then I met Zed, he was a gentleman in a first sight. He was too caring to us, and a Asher as well. I'm glad, I excel in school. I didn't realize, as it lasted, that my feelings were different.

One time, he invited me to dinner. Lying at my age, I was afraid Zed might avoid me. He confessed his feeling and so did I. I kept it all to big sis, I knew she would get angry and Zed and I had a great time. Until I exceed the limit, I love him more than he do.

But I was hurt when I found out the truth, he was married and had a child. His wife is still pregnant. It breaks my heart, but he promises he won't let me down. Months passed I felt different, I told myself it maybe too much stress that cause in my study. But no, I was scared and nervous that my monthly menstruation didn't visit me.

And in the end, I found out I was pregnant. I'm happy, because the father is the man I love even though I know it's wrong. But contrary to Zed, because instead of supporting me he was angry. He wanted to get rid of my womb, the offspring we built. I thought he loved me, but not until we had a dispute.

He was filled with anger at me, until I thought of speaking. But he was just more angry. So I was forced to talk to Asher, I was thrilled when he agreed to meet me. The problem is, Asher didn't come. . .

I could feel that someone carrying me, I forced to stray and I saw Asher, he had blood flaws. I looked up to him, I could see his eyes full of worry and tears. The man I admired throughout my life and helped with my education. That has the heart to helped me, "Forgive me. "that's just my word to Asher, I became blind to Zed's love. And I know Zed is behind it all. But I was scared, I was scared because they will harm my sister as well

So when I got to the Hospital, I had no choice but to point out the big man who was being supportive to me. I point him even though he was innocent. I cried, sighing until I got home.

Prefer to confine and not talk to my sister Callie, sure when I tell her. She will lose her trust and be hurt, I am sure she will be disappointed because she has been so confident. But we are all blinded by love, blinded and I am a fool to choose a man to love.

I wrote it all first, because here I am going to lose my life, I want to end it because I can't do nothing just to defend Asher. Asher who has been a part of my life, and has been kind to me. Didn't know everything what happened to me. Because the man I saw the night I was abused, was none other than Zed. . .

Callie's tears fell, she couldn't believe it. Why didn't she get it right then, her cellphone rang again so she answered it. She hears the other line, "All right, I'm coming." She replied, and the cellphone was off. She does not know if she has the strength now to deal with the real culprit of all.

"Ryker!"

Turning to Lei while calling, he even signaled to her. Hhe was shaken and turned to the other side as he saw a woman approaching.

"Hello, I'm Callie Yoon. . . I'm here to talk to the suspect " she knew.

Ryker stared her face, he had already seen it. This is right the woman in the frame. The woman referred to by Asher Brooks. "This way ma'am."He pointed out

"Hey, where are you going?"Lei chased, but Ryker ignored him. "Hmm, he really wants to always be the only star." He whispered

Ryker joins Callie, in an office where the suspect Zed is placed. They're not allowed to go to the interrogation room because only the Investigation Officer is suppose to be there .

"Thank you."Callie replied and open the door, when she get inside.

Upon entering she saw a man sitting, she only kept quiet. She approached and sat in his opposite seat.

Zed looks so good, she sees Callie staring at her.

"You know Camille, right?"

Zed sighed and nodded.

"Why, why did you do that?"She began to shed tears," You know she loves you, she gave you everything. But, here's what you say?"

"I'm sorry, I'm just scared that my family knows everything." He started to shed tears too. "But I loved Camille, I loved her. "

Callie shook her head, "That was not love, you are selfish. You harmed her, and then you passed it to others. Five years, which I hated differently, five years I was blinded."

"Callie, I know what I did doesn't deserve your forgiveness. But one thing I can tell is the truth to you, Asher only found one woman who was happy and hurt him. It was you Callie, just you."He has a serious response to this.

Her tears fell again, because ever since she knew the truth, Asher never showed up. She has no news from him. And it was almost a month later. She stood up and turned away, now justifying the death of her sister.

After she was out of that room, she was still shocked to find that the man who had served him was still there. "You waited for me."

Ryker smiled slightly. "I told him, he'll come to you. But it looks like he's not ready yet. "

"What do you mean?"Callie asked.

"Your boyfriend."Ryker replied again and smiled at the same time and stepped away from her.

Callie just smiled.

"Hopefully, let him show up." she whispered.

2
$ 1.53
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Fiction, Series

Comments

Owoooooo😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago