The place where is love(XXXII)

0 15
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Fiction, Series

Asher went to his house, he has to deal with the mysterious incident of Camille and who is behind it.

"Mr. Brooks, they're here."

He turned around and saw four men wearing formal attires. "Good evening, I'm sorry I called you a little late." He said. "I'm Asher Brooks."

"I thought you were really joking in the office Ryan. "Lei whispered and immediately approached him. "Nice to meet you Mr. Brooks, I'm Team Leader Lei we are the NPAC."

"If its handsome, Lei would definitely entertain them."Ryker whispered

Bong and Ryan laughed at their Commander's whisper.

Lei heard it so she turned around. "Ahhm, let me introduce Commander Kevin Hendrix, he'll fix your computer."

Ryker approached and also held hands with Ace.

"I hope you can gather more information there. Truth is this computer was in the condo, but I took it home. I'm a little worried, if you guys will go there."Asher explained.

Ryker and Lei looked at each other.

"May I know what is really the problem here?"Ryker asked.

"I received an email five years ago. I'm that kind of person who keeps them at least. But it looks like someone intrudes my account and deleted those emails I received." He replied

"Don't worry, Kevin is here." Lei interrupted and even hugged Ryker.

Ryker shook his head to Lei's actions.

Asher smiled, "It looks like you're all close."

"We're like siblings."Ryker responded and smiled. "So, can I see the PC?"He asked again.

"Sure, it's in my room."And Asher first stepped in to guide them.

Ryker would have been next when Lei pulled back. "Get up, I have a promise to Steph."

"Yeah, you're really scared of Steph."He joked and followed Asher.

Callie was just looking on her report. She cannot focused on her job, because her mind was focused on Ace. "Even though I think of the sin you have committed, why am I still thinking of the happy memories we made ." Sshe whispered, looking at the journal she did. Even photos of Ace with her when they were in the Paris. "Grandma said, I will look for a man who will not let go of me. But where are you, why don't you show up to explain to me? Where are you, I want to listen and understand you."She whispered and tears fell again.

Asher just watched what Kevin was doing on his computer, he knew little about such things. "May I ask?"

"Sure." Ryker replied, he was at the IP address to find out if his computer was hacked or someone had opened it, since it's already five years ago.

"My concern is far from what you guys doing."Asher replied.

As soon as Ryker stopped and turned on the actor he noticed that his aura was sad and was just looking at the computer. So he looked at the PC again and continued to do so. "About love right?”

Asher smiled slightly, “ there's someone I can't afford to lose in my life."

"If you don't want her to lose, go to her and tell the true content of your heart. You are a man, you must be the one who will find a way."Ryker replied and found the IP address, he moved it to his device and hard disk, he also made a copy of it.

"But I want my name to be clean first. So I call you, that's where everything depends. For her to know that I am innocent."Asher replied.

"I got a copy."He replied Ryker and signaled to approach Asher.

Asher approached and sat next to it. "That's it?"

"Your system is no longer hacked, but your email has been opened elsewhere. Using a mobile phone. Here's the number."And he pointed.

Asher wondered on the registered number so he took his cellphone and re-compared the IP address mobile number. "Zed?"

"You know him?"Ryker asked.

Asher rested deeply.

“I recovered the past emails you deleted. But, I can't put him on your PC anymore... What happens is that I can re-send it all."Ryker explained.

"Mr. Kevin, can you just send it to your acount. For investigation that would be my evidence."

"Sure, if you trust us?"Ryker asked and looked at Asher.

"I trust you, I just want to read those deleted emails."He asked.

"Okay, wait. "Ryker rearranged, and put in a template, now he's open inbox.

Camille:

Asher help me, I don't like what Mr. Zed doing to me. My sister didn't know right now that I'm pregnant.

Asher stopped reading that, "Camille was pregnant?"

"Can I ask?"

He looks at Kevin. "About this?"He saw the opposite nod. "That person who emailed me was five years dead. I'm the one supporting her studies since she's my number one fan, she says because she has something personal to confess to... I didn't get there, because Zed's meeting was dumping me for my movie."He stopped for a moment and rested deeply. "Someone sent me a photo of the girl's condition, that was gang rape. And that made me go but what happened was a frame up. I was not trapped, because there was no evidence. But what I'm wondering is that I had an email with Camille back then."

Ryker rubbed the finger on his lip. "If I enable my imagination, that Camille has a relationship with that Zed, maybe Zed is jealous too. Maybe because of that you have more priority over the child, and you may suddenly lose your career. He would lose sight of it, so he used Camille and made fun of it. Then, you are the one he despises. He really sends you to the crime scene, so that you will be caught in the act. You're not questionable, because there are no finger prints and you call the police."

"Yes, I called. A lawyer came to me when I was in the office. And said I would just sign the paperwork. For not to bother me anymore."Asher said and stood up.

"You said you found an email to the victim, but you didn't even send her?"Ryker asked again.

"Yes. We didn't talk anymore, until she committed suicide."Asher immediately replied.

" I recovered the sent mails. Wait."He once again spread to the server, and fixed the IP addresses, too long since it was a long time ago. But he got in the way, just like Kevin was studying. So he froze the inbox of the current year, so he can bug and appear the date and year of the passing five years. "Bingo!"

Asher looked up and saw the sent emails.

Asher:

Go and get suicide, I don't need you. You're just ruining my career!

Die now Camille Yoon!

"I didn't say that!"Asher shook his head and his tears fell, for five years. Zed lied to him. And Zed did it all, just to make Camille believe, even Callie.

"It's a sent email, but I know you don't want to read it."Ryker said

"Keep it all away, for now I'll deal with him first. For he could not escape the crime he committed."And Asher looked at Kevin. "Thank you very much."Hand on hand.

Ryker got up and smiled, receiving his palm. "No problem, just remember what I said. Face him, and talk. I know you can do everything. I'll take care of it, I have a copy of the evidence. He has nothing to do with it, because of the IP address and mobile number."

"Thank you very much."Kevin's comrades came in exactly so he turned to the door.

"You're done?"Lei asked.

"Yes, Team leader!"Ryker answered.

Lei approached. "Mr. Brooks, can I have a request? I just need an autograph."And his little notebook and ballpen came out.

"Sure."Asher responded and took that same signature.

"You may also want to take a picture?"

"Steph will be happy."Lei's language and Ryker gave the cellphone. "Picture us first."

Ryker shook his head and knocked on the cellphone. "Say cheez!"And a click.

"Wow, that's nice."

"Come on."Ryker's voice to Lei.

"Thank you very much. Commander Kevin."Asher's claim again.

Ryker just turned around and smiled. "We will take care of it, take care of it. I'm sure, she will forgive you."Listen smile and turn back.

"You really know how to give an advice"Lei whispered.

Ryker just shook his head again and signaled the two waiting.

"It's over.."Ryan was with Bong and they both stood up.

The four of them came out from the house of Asher Brooks.

And one by one ride in the car.

"Steph will be really happy."Lei whispered.

"I forgot to ask for an authograph fo Zoe, but I prefer to keep quiet."Ryker's language.

"Why?"Lei asked

"He was thinking deeply, I was paying attention to him. You can see in that person, that even if he lost his career it would be okay for him but not the woman he loves."He replied

"Wow sir Kevin, you're really an expert when it comes to things like that" Ryan said

"Thus... Seriously, seriously!"Bong's tease.

"You two stopped."Lei rebuked and turned to Ryker, his attention was serious. "But let's solve it, at least there is an evidence. Maybe, he's going to the girl that makes him happy.."

Ryker just laughed and looked back at his house. Until their car is in operation.

Asher just looked out the window, well and the long mysterious answer to Camille's case has been answered. He grabbed the cellphone and watched it. "Callie."He whispered.

2
$ 2.17
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Fiction, Series

Comments