The place where is love(XXXI)

0 11
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Fiction, Series

"Looks like, you're really in trouble” Zed said, he noticed that Asher’s drinking alone. He came and sat down. "I know, that hurts. And congratulations, because you really inlove."

Asher shook his head and landed the glass with brandy flesh, "What do you mean"

"They say, once you are didn't hurt that much. You don't really love that person, as I see in your situation right now. You really love her." Zed added. "Come back to showbiz first, that would be better. Tacy's waiting for you there.".

"She's the one who told Callie right?"

Zed stopped and face Ace, "Yeah, she told me too when she finished talking to Callie. "

"Where are you going?" Asher asked and looked at Zed.

Zed just smiled. "I'll just fix something"

"You look busy today, what are you gonna fix by the way? He asked again

"It's a personal problem." Zed smiled again

Asher just nodded. "Okay” He responded and leaned back.

"Okay! See yah." He step in, but stop again. " He stood up and walk but then he stop for a while. “ Asher, come to think of it there are lots of projects waiting for you." He added and turned back to go to the door.

When Asher heard that he stood up. "Personal problem?"He whispered when he remembered what Zed had said.

"It's a personal problem, between Camille and the management that holds you back. That's all he told me. So please, sign this."

"I really don't want to think that but why does it reminds me of that term?"Asher whispered and looked at the door where Zed had come out. He suddenly stood up, he thought for a moment, but he only thought one so he immediately entered the room.

He immediately sat down at his computer desk and opened the email, he didn't delete the mails of Camille. He opened it but...."Wait, where is it. As far as I know I secured her mails here." He whispered, remembering the email it was saying.

Dear Asher,

Thank you for the things you've done to me but I have something to tell you. That's why I also want to meet you, because it's really important it's a personal problem and I want to say it personally.

"Right, she emailed me two days before the incident. But where is that e-mail?” He stood up, and re-imagined. He has to make way, this is the only evidence that he has no fault. He grabbed the cellphone, and called someone.

"Ms. Yoon, Why don't we see your boyfriend anymore?"

Callie stopped walking and smiled, "He's kinda busy these days . ." She replied

"I see... In fact, we envy you because you two are sweet." They seemed to have a thrill in their voices.

"Yeah, I agree his very handsome . . . He looks like Asher Brooks." Someone added

“Coz her boyfriend is really Asher Brooks"

The two women stopped, and Callie turned around. She raised her eyebrows when she saw the woman again who told her who her boyfriend really was.

Tacy came up smiling, "By the way, I forgot to introduce to you last time. I'm Tacy Carriedo, Asher Brooks leading lady."

Callie just looked at it, "No thanks, I don't have time for that. . . You don't need to introduce, because I'm not interested."Callie turned away. "Lets go girls." And step on.

"Callie Yoon, you really think Asher will take you seriously?! You are wrong!"Tacy shouted.

Callie just smiled and went straight for a walk, she didn't have anything to say. It was obvious to Tacy that it was chasing Asher.

"Ms. Yoon, is it true"

"Yes Ms. Yoon? Is that true?" A followed question also from one of her teammates.

Callie paused and turned to them, accompanying her with a smile. "She's right, Asher Brooks is my boyfriend but we're already done. We both have different life and one thing is I'm not into actors." She replied and turned away to continue the walk.

When the two looked up, they had just chose to be silent and followed Callie.

3
$ 1.77
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Fiction, Series

Comments