The place where is love(XXVII)

1 19
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Love

"I agree, who is that woman?"
Callie just listen to what her colleagues are talking about, she tried to sneak out with their excitement.
“What's that?, may I see?”
" oh!, I'm so sorry for that miss Yoon "
Callie smiled at her work mate, in fact she was in a bit high position but of course, she still wanted to get along with them. "Looks like, you have something in there"
"Uhmm it's actually Asher Brooks, the well-known actor. It looks like he has seen her one true love."
"Yes, and that's the hot topic today because it came from the paparazzi who take these pictures."
She just nodded, in fact she didn't really care about Asher. Also, she has erased in her memory the character of that Asher, but the man is still very famous and continues to hear his name.
"Do you want to see the pictures miss Yoon?”
"No, thank you... I have to go out too, maybe my boyfriend is now waiting for me outside.” She said and smile, she left the building and wait until Ace will come
"Bro, look at Ms. Yoon's bag it looks like the bag that was found on Asher's date."
"Really! Wait let me see" the guy look to Callie's direction and compared it to the picture. "You're right, but maybe it was just a coincident since there are lot of bags like that here."
“ Yeah absolutely you're right"
Callie is reached outside the building, but she noticed the surroundings is already dark "I think it's going to rain." She whispered and made no mistake because the heavy rain was pouring in, “Oh my God, I left my umbrella at home.”As she returned to the entrance she noticed a white umbrella, a person who's with it walks closer to her. When the umbrella slightly lifted, she saw who was there. "Ace" she sighed and smiled.
"Am I late?"
He shook his head. "No, actually you have the great timing. Thank goodness you have an umbrella”
"I always have an umbrella with me, I remembered my Grandma. And besides I don't want to get sick again." He replied," Let's go!"

"Can we visit first a coffee shop before we go home, let's grab coffee first. I kind of want to refresh my brain, I've done so much this day I need that as refresher." She smiled while hugging Ace's arm,
Asher smiled and walked into the nearest coffee shop.
Asher was quiet while watching Callie drinking the hot coffee and eating the cupcakes. He couldn't help but think hard, now he was willing to say it but his little dread was still there. How could it be when Callie found out the truth, and she might not understand it. Suddenly his chest hurt because he wanted to cry.
"Ace?" Callie immediately dropped her cup on the table and held his hand, paying attention to it as if it were crying. "Is there a problem?"
He forced to smile and swing his head "Nothing, It’s just my job"
"Did Asher scolded you? It looks like your boss is busy in his lovelife, there are paparazzi who take some pictures about he's dating "

"Did you see those photos?” He suddenly ask
"Uhmm, no. . . I have no plans for such things that involves him. Until this day he is still famous, as if he had forgotten his great sin."
"Can we just skip things about him, and besides he didn't scold me. I was just tired tho."
"Then why did you fetch me instead of resting"
He smiled at Callie and slightly wiped her palm. "Callie, can you do me a favor?”
"Sure, may I know first what is it all about?” Callie asked.
"Can I stay in your house, I just want to sleep beside you. Don't worry, I have no intention of doing something.. All I want is to be the woman I love."
Callie stared at Ace and smiled at the same time she nod. "I know that you're good person and I don’t have the thoughts of you doing something bad to me .Of course, you can spend a whole night with me. Since tomorrow is my rest day."
"I’m so sorry for my room it’s a little bit small"
“It's okay it looks nice for me, but I have to change first “ He responded and came to bed, sitting first on the side.
"Are you sure you don't want to eat anymore?"
Asher just shook his head.
Callie sat down and lay down
She looked at Callie, and saw that she was smiling so he lay down too.
"Actually, it's only the first time I have sleep with someone in bed. Since when I was a kid, I just had my bed alone.". He said and looked at the ceiling. "I didn't ask you this, do you have a brother?"
"No. I don't have.” he replied while staring at Callie

"How melancholic it is, being alone is not okay, even though I do have a sibling but still I lost her. Perhaps if she's still alive I'm pretty sure she'll like you."
"I hope so." He sighed and still staring at Callie,"Callie, what present do you want to receive?"
She laughed at Ace's question. "Gifts are for kids, but. . . Of course that gift has been fulfilled for me." She said and look at Ace
"What is it?"
"To meet the person who will not let go of me. And now, he's here in my bed lying down, and we're going to sleep together."
He laugh and approaching Callie slightly, he held her hand tightly. "I love you Callie." And he kiss on Callie's forehead.
"I love you too.” And she also retaliated with a kiss on Ace's cheek.
Callie was so upset, she noticed that Ace was no longer by her side that she immediately got up. She hurried out of the room and went down, exactly meeting her with the strange smell coming from her kitchen. She went to the kitchen and saw Ace busy cooking, suddenly she smiled in no time, she also noticed he was wearing an apron.
When Asher finished cooking the breakfast for Callie he immediately turned to put the cooks on the table, but he was surprised seeing Callie smiling at him. "Good morning!" He said.
"Wow, it looks like I'll be eating a lot today” And approach Ace. "I didn't know there you talent at cooking"
"Somehow, come on let's have breakfast."
"Wait, I'll just wash my face first" at the same time she covered her face, remembering that she had just risen up and gone down because of the thought that Ace had left him.
"Oh, why are you hiding your face?"And he carry Callie.
"Ace! Hey!"
Asher also laughed, specially Callie wanted to come down but he didn't release her body until they got to the sofa. They both lie down and didn't lost the laugh on their lips.
"I really feel my stomach will hurt. The air will overpowering me with laughter." She stood up. "Just wait, wait for me at the table first.” Ace pulled her back so he lowered his chest.
Asher just smiled and wiped Callie's hair covering her face. "You don't have to worry about your face perhaps you don't have a morning glory." He joke around and smiled.
"After this, let's go. For our second date” And he hug Callie as well.
Callie just laughed and felt Ace hug.

6
$ 2.27
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Love

Comments

🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago