The place where is love(XXV)

0 10
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Series, Fiction

“Does my outfit looks embarrassing?” Callie's sudden question, she didn't expect Ace to go straight to the venue and all she thought was just a place to eat, but she didn't expect that the place was a bit classy. She felt Ace hands holding her hands, so she immediately turned to her boyfriend.

"Don't worry, not all the rich are used to go here.” he whispered to Callie.

"What are you saying? Aren't you blind? It looks like a restobar" she whispered

"Didn't I tell you, I'll take you to the relaxing place. We're already here inside. And besides this is not just a Bar, it's a lounge too. But I don't like the noise, let's just go outside." He whispered and simply look to the manager. He was well known, but since he had spoken already to those who's there to call him as Ace. Fortunately and there's only few customers because of the regular day, and by that no onne would recognize him.

"Ace” Callie said, afterwards a waiter came

"It's okay."He responded and smiled.

"This way Mr. Miles, your table is ready."It also reacted with a smile and turned away.

Ace grabbed her hand and they followed the waiter, wondering why in the event of a balcony they were going and she wasn't mistaken, she seemed to stop and kinda amazed of what she witnessed. She had nothing in her mind to do with Ace's hand and rushed closer to see the place.

"It’s awesome...."

Asher smiled as she saw Callie's expressions, but immediately turned to the waiter.

"Please, make it private. We want to be alone, the two of us only." He said

"Yes, Mr. Brooks. We already set the whole balcony as a private dinner tonight." The waiter responded as well

"Thank you... "he replied again and signaled that he was here, apparently understanding it so it came out and immediately closed the most curved door on the balcony.

Again he looks at Callie, she sees so much fun. "Did you like it?"

Callie turned around without removing the smile on the lip, "come here, faster!"

He was surprised to come and sat down with his girlfriend

"Look Ace, I thought I could only see City lights in Paris but I was wrong these lights looks stunning I cannot ask for more, it feels like I'm in Paris as well" Callie still admires the whole view she sees.

"Vu's Sky Bar is known for its most beautiful view when it comes to balconies, it's really nice at night, because you can see the strange city lights around. Also, at its height you will also know if the surrounding such as buildings are high." He explained and blinked, he felt the wind that was over him

Callie smiled as Ace closed his eyes and said, "That's why you brought me here because you know I'm gonna enjoy the rest of it right?”

He opened his eyes and smiled to Callie, "Because I want to see you happy."

"I'm happy, because you're here. You make me happy all the time."Callie leaned over hima

Ace smiled and hugged her.

"Ace, I want to get to know you better”

"Just ask a question, I'll answer all that."She responded and rubbed Callie's hair.

"But for now, let's eat first." and smiled at Ace.

"The food is already on the table, let's go"

"Really?, alright then Let's go." She said

Asher laughed and remembered the moment when the two of them went to Paris, . And he never forgot the way Callie hold his hands the same way as before .

"Cheers!"

They both laughed at the toast of their glasses with beer flesh, they even chose to stay and keep an eye on the view.

"I'm going to start asking."

Asher stopped drinking and landed the beer mug, at the same time with Callie. "Sure, anything?"

"Okay, ahmm did you finish college?” Her first question

"Yes... I'm a Business administrator, but I'm not blessed."He replied,

"Since first day of college life. . . I'm having a family problem. My dad left us, then Mom couldn't support my studies because she has no job that time ."As soon as he took the glass and drank, when he landed it again. "But we were just shocked, she died from an accident."

"I'm sorry to hear that" she held Ace's hand," I don't know that your past is quiet difficult too"

"So I applied for a job and afterwards I went to school" he just smiled and sighed. "You can ask me more, there's no problem with me, I want you to know everything about to me."

"Okay, let's make it different this time coz I don't want this night to be dramatic, it's our first date we're supposed to have fun. “She smiled at Ace, she paid attention because it was so sad. "What, about movies? What genre you’re in?"

"All of the above."

"Wow, what about food?"

"Whatever kinds, remember when we were in Paris?" He laughed.

Callie was brought to his laugh, and Ace was even more handsome when smiling. "Color?"

"Blue, black. . Hmm, i love purple too."

"Really, I like purple and blue too."Callie immediately replied. "Ahmm, what kind of music you like?"

"Hmm, sometimes I like love songs, sometimes rock song specially when I'm in the shower..."

Callie laughed hard at his last answer.

"What?"She held her hair and couldn't even stop laughing.

"I was not expecting that you had music while in the shower. We are the same."Callie still laughs. And still think again. "Sports?"

"I love swimming, boxing and. . . I love badminton too"

"Wow boxing ... Ahmm, hobbies?"

"I love to sing."

"Really?!"Callie couldn't believe it.

"When in the bathroom."Asher chased and laughed.

"Hmm I thought I already have a boyfriend who's good at singing."Callie took her mug and drank for a moment, she noticed Ace looking into the view, she could see his eyes with a deep mind. "Ace, is there a problem?"

Asher just shook his head, "I just want to keep an eye on the whole area while I'm with you." Facing to Callie and reached for its hand. "Callie, for example I have to something to confess to you. Will you listen to me?"

"Of course, why? Are you hiding something?"

Asher noticed Callie became serious.

"I was just kidding tho, she laughed," I know you're too honest with me and I find you really kind, so no matter what you keep. . . I will understand, however if you did something just tell me right away. Okay? So that you will also have the chance to explain"

He nodded and was forced to smile.

"That was just an example, right? I know you have nothing to hide, because you should have said it earlier than today ."Callie added and drank the beer again.

"You're right..."And he also took the mug .

3
$ 3.13
$ 3.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Series, Fiction

Comments