The place where is love(XXII)

0 10
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Fiction, Series

3 Days Ago....

"Ace!"

He turned around and saw Zed, he quickly approached him.

He noticed that he was shocked, knowing that he was disguising, and that he had called for important things to do.

His vacation was not over yet, but he thought about something that is more important.

"We need to talk." He whispered.

"Is it urgent?" Zed asked.

"Yes, it’s urgent. . ." He said and looked around,

" Those I ordered you to do is it done?" He asked again and looked around again.

"I'm have a feeling that you’re hiding to someone. Are you okay?" Zed said and scratched his head.

"Come on let’s go” Ace said.

When they arrived at his house he immediately sat down, also noticed that Zed sat down, so he immediately looked at him.

"I'm in love."

"What?” He dropped his jaw as if he were too surprised by what he said.

"You're in love, but why you look like a depress?" Zed said.

"That’s why I called you, to help me. I mean, I have to pretend to be Asher's staff." He sighed deeply, he had never found a good timing, before admitting everything.

"Look, Asher I don't understand you!" Zed was confused.

"I’m inlove to Camille Yoon's sister." He replied.

"What!?" Zed was shocked and just stared at him.

"Are you crazy, she's been a big issue in you. You almost lost your career, do you know what you’re doing?"

"He didn't know me." He responded and seriously looked at Zed.

"She didn't recognize me, maybe because she really erased me from her sister's memory, or Camille as what Camille said, her sister don’t have an interest to the guys like me in showbiz”

"Then, what's your plan?" Zed asked.

"I want to repay first, until I can get a good time." He replied and looked at Zed.

"I want to be Ace first, and not Asher. When I am brave, I will say everything too."

"Asher, aren’t you worried. Whatever her reaction, when she happens to know the truth?” Zed was worried.

"I'm not afraid, because I'm not guilty. I just want to repay, because I haven't done anything before. Because I was cowardly, but now it's not. . . I love Callie." Asher said.

"Callie?"

Asher looked at Zed.

"You know her?"

"She’s because the newly passed journalist yesterday. She was very good, she made the inspirational story. 'The place where is love'." Zed said in a proudly tone.

"So she got accepted right away, the pictures she submitted from Paris were very beautiful."

Then Zed stopped smiling.

"Don’t tell me you both met there?" Zed asked.

He just nodded and leaned in, he just closed his eyes and memorizing Callie's face with a beautiful and chaining smile.

"You seem to be in love." Zed said and stood up.

"I never saw you like that."

"I'll go to her later, I'll surprised her." He opened his eyes and smiled at Zed.

"For now I don't want to think about anything, it's better to be happy first." He got up and immediately stepped into the room.

Zed just turned around.

"Hey, I prepared the clothes you want to wear." He said and came out of Asher’s house.

He first looked at the address Callie had given him, he checked again and continued looking if anyone was inside.

He pressed the doorbell button, and hid the flowers on his back. His wearing a long sleeve and pants, he was very decent good looking man.

Another reason is that he wants to be as simple as Callie meets him at Paris.

He noticed the gate was slowly opening and saw Callie at the door smiling at him.

"Ace!" She hurried and opened the gate,

"Hi!" He greeted and smiled widely.

"Hays, I thought. . . You'll never show up?"

Asher approached her and immediately smiled,

"I missed you so much."

"Come on in, how lucky I finished cooking." She responded, and lead the way..

Asher took a deep breath, before closing the gate and following Callie.

The flower he bought for her still remained hidden behind him.

He turned around and started following Callie, as he entered he saw the whole are of the house.

His girlfriend’s house was simple, the furnitures were all high quality and good style.

"I notice that you were hiding behind you?" Callie said.

She held her hair.

"Does that mean, it’s for me?" She smiled and extend her hands to receive the flowers.

Asher quickly pulled out the flower and put it in Callie's outstretched hand, he was shy so he just looking around avoiding eye to eye contact.

Callie laughed, because it’s not a bouquet of flowers but 3 piece tulips with three colors, purple, orange and yellow.

"Thank you..."And approached Ace with a kiss on the cheek.

Asher looked at her because she felt Callie kiss his cheek.

"I'm glad, you like it."

"Of course, that's from my boyfriend." She capped Ace's hair.

"Sit down first, I'll just prepare our dinner." And Callie turned away to fix their food first.

he just smiled as he watched Callie walk into the kitchen.

2
$ 2.80
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Fiction, Series

Comments