The place where is love(XXI)

0 16
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Fiction, Series

(Asher’s POV)

October 21st, that was the exactly date I met her, one of my avid fans.

She was young and student, I also saw her passion for education.

And I'm so proud, because I inspired her to study.

Her name was Camille Yoon she's only 15, no one wouldn't think she was just around that age.

When I stalked her social media, I was really surprised.

She's pretty and look like matured enough for you to not know her age.

But that's all, this kid is only my avid fan.

Yes I am scared to all secretly messages especially their obsession, They wanted a blind date, meet me outside of a world.

Meaning, that type of not facing the camera.

But I'm not into it.

I'm not that kind of person, I used to be a part of some fans club.

I leave some messages, greetings all my avid fans who really love me.

I care all them, but I don't want to get to the point that they are crazy about me.

And yes, someone hooked me for some reason, it's Camille who always inspired me with her inspirational quotes, she's different from other fans.

She always post a photo of me on social media with very nice quotation.

That's why I help her, yes I sponsored her studies, because I discovered her parents were dead and her sister and her were living together alone.

I feel her, because I went through that life.

I’m helpless, and working hard and I see it all to Camille.

We been friends, secretly friends.

And yes, I found myself that I want to meet her too because it’s her request for her birthday.

But I was late, because of my meeting.

So decided someone will get her.

But that didn't happen

, because they didn't saw Camille where we were supposed to meet.

I was worried that night, she never send me a messages.

Then in surprised, when someone sent me a phot of her, I really don't know what to do that time.

I went to the place like they said, but there's no one in there except Camille's body.

I tried to help, call someone to remedy what happened to the child.

But that night. . . Yes, that night gave me a torture to myself.

The news spread to everyone, that I raped Camille, not just rape because she became a victim of Gang-rape and torture.

I know it hurts, especially when Camille asking for help, he was in my arm I’m holding her to the best of my ability.

It made me crazy, every time I think of everything, I can’t sleep, it's all my fault.

If I didn't make a meet up then that wouldn't have happened.

Until I found out she committed suicide , I cried all night.

Why is it happening?

Why they’re blaming me?

There were pictures, which saw Camille with me, that I was in the old factory where I found her.

And even Camille she wrote a letter to my email,

she told me she saw me with her own eyes.

I was shocked,

what was it?

Why it all happened?

And that day, I found out that her sister had filed a case, that she had filed a lawsuit against me.

But I never saw that woman face, I never know her name, and so as she.

Because Camille once said, her sister is not fond of artists like her, she doesn't bother to look at my poster or my picture.

But my name, she always heard my name.

When Camille was buried, I saw that woman standing in a front of Camille's grave.

I can only see her back, she remained standing even when the rain was strong and I noticed her shoulders were moving.

I know she was crying, they were only two in the family, and Camille was her only family.

And she lost her.

I feel the pain, I feel the emotions of her.

I want to go crazy, I want to clean my name in front of her, but she herself has gone away and never opened the case of her sister.

Ever since the issue disappeared and my popularity has returned again, I had a trauma to my fans.

I no longer join the fans clubs, and I have limited friendships and closeness to fans, specially with women.

Until I thought of living peacefully, and now I found the right girl.

The woman who hooked my heart.

Destiny is playful, because the woman I love today is the woman suffered and cried five years ago.

The woman is nothing but, Camille's sister.

Asher found himself crying while staring Callie, she was asleep.

She fall asleep perhaps because she was tired crying.

"I'm sorry." he caress the hair of the woman he loved,

now how can he tell the truth her?

Will he have the courage, especially the woman he loved hated him so much.

“I want to repay, but I don't know how. If only you knew, how painful it was also for me, I respect your sister. Because she's like a sister to me.” He had a teary eyes now, he let himself cry.

Because no matter how much his eyes shed,

he couldn't overcome the pain that was in Callie's chest.

The pain caused by the past should remained in the past and not opened up.

Because his wish was to see her happy and happy with him.

As long as he can hide everything first, he will.

Until he has the courage,

and admit who he really is. .

4
$ 3.13
$ 3.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SoulEater
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Fiction, Series

Comments