The place where is love (XXX)

1 26
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Love

Asher struggled as he walked, he doesn't care if someone knew him, he still wants to explain it about what really happened from the past but he knew she's not ready to listen yet. He looks like walking in the moonlight. His mind was void , and he couldn't help but cry. He knew it hurt so much, it was also his fault for hiding it so long to Callie.

Callie just stared at the flower that Ace had given to her, she hide it to ease the pain. She deeply breathed, "I'm a fool " she almost hugged her knees and cry. Every time her tears fell down, she always remembered their precious bonding from Paris until now.

She remembered the they slept together, when Ace cooked for her, delivering and fetching her from work. And most of all, their first kiss. For a moment she lifted her face and took Camille's frame. "Camille, I'm sorry. . . I didn't realize, that I loved the man who caused you to die.” She remembered how painful it is the day her sister died, but today is more painful to her. "I have to let him go, even though I know it hurts. . Even though he made me happy, I had to avoid him. It's the decision, that I should make Camille, even though I was stunned and forced to forget him." She caressed the picture of her sister and embraced it at the same time in bed.

The surroundings is already quiet, there's almost no one on the road. Only the lights on the pole were shedding light on the rest of the dark area, and Asher was standing there. He just stared at Callie's house, he sighed. "I just started getting to know the girl for me, but I don't want her to get hurt like this. "at the same time he shed in tears..

He will never forget the first night he slept next to her, that was the night he watched Callie fell asleep. That night he was filled with nervous, because he wanted to say everything. He wanted to tell her and to know what would Callie’s reaction. He met Callie who was honest about everything, and he knew she doesn't like unfaithful people. But he chose to hide the past, because he was afraid of its hatred. "But now, he hates me. I promise, I'll still do the things I did to you because I love you so much, Callie Yoon." he whispered.

I finally found someone
That knocks me off my feet
I finally found one
That makes me feel complete
It started over coffee
We stated out as friends
It's funny how from simple things
The best things begin
This time is different
And it's all because of you
It's better than it's ever been
'Cause we can talk it thought
My favorite line was
"Can I call you sometime?"
It's all you had to say
To take my breath away

Callie stopped when she heard the music on her earphone. She smiled, their story began in Paris. When she saw it in line while abducted by a child, they were both at the Police station because they both robbed. As soon as she wiped her tears, she spent almost a week and didn't saw Ace. But she's still in pain.

As she stepped in, she stopped while looking at the place where they often rest. The first day she fixed his necktie.

This is it
Oh, I finally found someone
Someone to share my life
I finally found one
To be with every night
'Cause whatever I do
It's just got to be you
My life has just begun
I finally found someone

Her tears were bursting again, "It's annoying, why did I hear the music here, I don't want to remember things again." She whispered and let the wind go once again, but she stopped and turned around. She didn't know why she turned around. "What am I expecting to? She shook her head and finally tap her ID before entering and heading to the elevator.
Did I keep you waiting?
I did not mind
I apologize, baby that's fine
I would wait forever just to know you were mine
You know I love your hair
Are you sure it looks right?
I love what you wear
It's not too tight?
You're exceptional
I can't wait for the rest of my life
This is it
Oh, I finally found someone
Someone to share my life
I finally found one
To be with every night
'Cause whatever I do
It's just got to be you
My life has just begun
I finally found someone
And whatever I do
It's just got to be you
My life has just begun
I finally found someone

When Callie got into the Elevator Asher just came out of his hiding place, "Are you still waiting for me?" He whispered a question, and he insisted on suppressing emotions even though he wanted to hug Callie. "I'll just wait, like I always do." And leaned back on the wall.

6
$ 1.21
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago
Topics: Romance, Love

Comments

How

$ 0.00
3 years ago