Read.Cash: My first payout

1 16
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

Looking for something to earn online is my thing, I envy those people who earned a lot online, so I decided to do anything just to earn big,However I am not lucky enough, because of my desire to earn big online I wasted my time for nothing, then I came across with this great platform (read.cash) at first I was hesitant, then I saw an article which earned $100+ in a month, so I give it a shot I wrote my first article which was upvoted by @Telesfor $0.06, I got excited, because of that upvote I continued writing, three days after I received a payment from read.cash $0.2159 and I did not saw that coming I am not expecting it, to make the story short in 5 days I earned $0.43 which is not bad for someone like me who is a newbie. So today I just process the amount of $0.43 and I received my first payout here, and I would like to show my appreciation to this great platform, thank you for accepting someone like me who is a newbie, special thanks to @Telesfor sir thank you because of you I got motivated, and @jwolf who upvoted my poem thank you sir. Overall I want to say read.cash to the universe.

Ps. It is not about the money, instead it is the appreciation given to us from someone we do not know. ^^

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm glad. I know it's not much, but I liked your article. If I like more articles, I can tip more. I enjoy it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago