I'm back?

5 13
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

Indeed no man is an island, for a month I became inactive in this platform though I am not that known to others, back then when I'm still active in this platform I felt that I am not alone, I enjoyed reading different articles it made me feel happy, sad, motivated, and excited. However adversity came, I was infected by the virus and it made me depressed, I stopped using this platform because I thought it will be useless. One month fighting the virus was unimaginable, it was hard like you don't know when will your life will end and it's frustrating to the point you can't even sleep peacefully, I was helpless I want my life to end as quickly as possible so that I will not suffer anymore, However those motivational articles I read in this platform came to my mind and made me realized that if they can do it then I can do it also, though it was not that quick recovery but slowly I regained my life, after I recovered I faced some discrimination and financial crisis but it was alright because life is more important.

Being back made me excited to write new articles, though I'm not that good in publishing good articles but I will try my best to write a good one, I am also excited to read different articles that may inspire me more to live as a better person on this world, when I was inactive I came to realize that life is full of unpredictable events and we should enjoy our life with no regrets so that when we die, we die with a smile. This platform became part of my life this year, I may not earn much money in this platform, However, I met people who were interesting, frankly speaking when I joined this platform what inside my mind is money, I was discouraged because I'm not earning at all, because of boredom I just realized I don't have a day without visiting this platform to read different articles and having interaction with people you don't even know personally, so the thought of money became a secondary objective of mine in this platform, because I am not rich so even it's a little amount atleast it can help me in my daily needs.

We have different stories to tell, we have different ways to survive in this unfair world, and we stumble on this platform like it was a destiny, I'm not in a position to tell what you need to do, but I just want to tell that before you plan on doing anything make sure it made you happy. I'M GLAD TO BE BACK.

6
$ 0.28
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful one. Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back! And I'm happy to know that you recover after getting the virus. It must be a scary experience but let's be happy that you're okay now. I will be looking forward to your coming post. I'm excited to what you're going to share. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I'm feeling great by just seeing this comment I feel alive haha. Cheers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's very good to hear! Happy days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago