Effects of Typhoon: please help

3 34
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

Greetings everyone, first I want to say sorry, for this article is not educational, instead it's a result of being desperate in this time of calamity, I am Evon Napoles, I live in Philippines we are hit by four strong consecutive typhoon this month, during the first typhoon which was referred to be the strongest typhoon this year, we experienced a heavy blow in our family, our house was destroyed because it's only made up of light materials, the government and other volunteers took actions to the affected family and we received enough ration of food for atleast a week, However, we are perhaps challenge because another typhoon are coming so my family and my fellow country men need to stay in the evacuation for our own safety, I do not have problem on the food because there are volunteers who helps us, we can atleast eat twice a day, we prioritize the children and the elderly. Today I felt desperate for asking help in this platform for any amount, I don't have any belongings remaining except for my clothes but thankfully my family were safe, I just borrowed a phone from my neighbor, I know I am not in the position to ask help because in reality we cannot just trust people, but please I beg you even how small it is, I will gladly accept it. Please help us. Thank you and God bless.

3NG7MKYJ1ifnkdErYtLrUxzqnhpB5hhg9s -BTC

bitcoincash:pzuqfyp3wf4c2cml7l8uqyqlym5j2sh0hsnrpjw56t

0x40226183cA280Cda32Cde45F1999155eFaBdB05c -ETH

3
$ 1.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @zekecuba
$ 0.50 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

Comments

In my country there are also storms like that, it is not easy to deal with them. Cheer up and stay strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep safe kabayan! Praying for everyone's safety. I'm worried about my family as well. We will get through this. Hugs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we will get through this, grabe naman kasi yung sunod sunod na bagyo :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago