Can't be first

0 5
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

Each of us has given a unique emotional heartbeat that races when we think of someone we love. We instinctively care about someone and not about others. The existence of someone that will turn you on, capture your attention or bore you to tears.

I almond had everything before I met her but I will never regret it. This is the side of my story. She's the first girl inside my own heart and I always wish for her happiness.

-

"Hey pussy cat.. write me a letter please "I command Ady.

She owe me a favor so I know she will never reject it even if it is against her will.

"Sure, but maybe later" said it with a twist.

No wonder there is a lot of disgust at Ady's presence. Her trip is so powerful and you will never see it. She doesn't know in fashion, she just loves wearing big shirts and borrowed from her male siblings.

It's so annoying right? especially when I remember the responsibility to her. Is that your responsibility? Okay as long as I wake up she lets me be her tutor. Teacher again because we are the one who is trying to help her. You know her grade is in dangered.

We never had a good start. I used to be annoyed, she used to annoy me but every so often I knew her better. When I didn't realize I was falling for what she was and who she was. When I didn't realize she's already inside my heart and mind.

"Can you make it faster?"its complaint

I didn't listen to her and I slowed down. Other than that I like her let's say I want to be with her for a long time. She's the person I always talk to, the person who always makes me happy, the person you can tell all my problems is safe. In our classroom we have different groups of friends but we're different because we're the only ones together.

I was there through her ups and downs. I was there to protect her. I was there to listen to every bit of her stories.

"He gives me hope... and it's too painful.. "Ady's crying story about the man she had longed for.

She didn't know that my heart was so broken that she was crying because of another man. She didn't know how I went to Greg and punch him, the man she loved. I'm ready to do everything for Ady. I rather spend my time with her and she is also my motivation for studying.

"I'm so proud of you Kyle! our future engineer "

I saw how proud she was of me at graduation. How proud she is that she has a friend like me. How she thanked me for all my help to her. I relied on her to be able to, maybe still.

That day I knew she had an idea that I really felt but she just seemed to be trying to close her eyes and cover her ears. I have driven my heart even better because in person itself the words of confession come from,

"I like you Ady!"

That's all I said but I practiced it a few times. She was not surprised but by the reaction on her face I knew the answer was immediate,

"I love you ..."

"... as my big brother"

"...as my best friend"

She even made me an old brother. Funny to hear but not to my part. I just smiled at her even inside was the pain. It's also not good to hear the word "Best" all the time

That day I found out that Greg was coming back. My only stupid part was that I was able to confess before I found out. Rhea told me she will remain my friend and my number one supporter for a lifetime. Not that way I want to be with her for life.

Yes, I'm here, I'm there, I'm there but it's just my story. Because that's true, I'm the obstacle, I'm the villain, I'm certain of everything. I know how much Greg loves Ady. I also know how excited Ady is to be with Greg. I saw how much they loved each other. If extended to telenobela they are the star. Greg and I became friends. Yes I am weak. It's hard to resist if you know you're ultimately losing. One against two?

I became the 'Best Man' at their wedding. All my life I have been known for being the best but I don't really like it anymore because just being the best means you can't be loved back by the person you love, never.

I had only one question before the person she married. The question is that I can handle the answer even if I am not her choice.

"Can you be my girl?... In another life?"

This time I was able to cry for her. This time she was able to notice how much I loved her. This time she was able to remember the days when I was there for her.

"Would you give a second life to this world?..Will you choose me?"

"Thank you for everything Kyle... and to answer that question? Yes I will"

I love Ady so much. I was her second leading man in her story. I was the second choice.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

Comments