3AM Thoughts

0 20
Avatar for Lusipir
3 years ago

Have you ever been in a situation where you just want to stare in the depth of the night and do nothing except thinking countless of thoughts? Well perhaps somehow you did. I always love night especially 3AM because it is the only place where I can live in peace no worries for the past, present, and future, this is the time where I only thought of something unreal and live happily, you can say it's absurd because I just want to escape from reality, I guess that's true, honestly I just want to escape in this reality where someone needed my help yet I can't do anything, it's frustrating where I am the only person she had yet all I can do is listen to her sad stories which changes nothing, it broke my heart every words she spoke, whenever she spoke, tears falling to her cheeks yet I can't do anything, just wiping her tears changes nothing. Every 3AM I always ask myself "why?", why is it happening to her, why is it she is not favored, why is it problems just keep coming to her, she tried to fight but nothing happened, I tried to help but I do not have the capability to help her. I just hope that there will be time where I can stop time so that in that way I might help her, there was a time I wanted to kill her just as she wants it to stop her suffering, because she was suffering for long, but then I realized I am just being coward, I just wanted to escape in reality desperately, and I am just being selfish, so even if listening to her changes nothing I will keep on listening until I can find a way to help her.

Please subscribe :)

If you have spare of money I am happy to accept help thank you. ( yes I am desperate)

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lusipir
empty
empty
empty

Comments