Article will not let you down

3 21
Avatar for Lusio
Written by
3 years ago

In a world full of suffering, full of problems, I am now writing a letter that will hopefully help you, and say the problem will be overcome.

I will admit that I also have problems at these times and I want you to read how I can solve them.

I don't know how to release the sadness I feel but I have confidence in myself that I can get through it and that God is always by my side.

I'm Lusio again, the most handsome here HAHAHAHAHA confidence! confidence!!

I don’t know how to get through but all I know is I have confidence in myself and I can make myself happy. I CAN BE HAPPY, IN THE MIDDLE OF THE PROBLEM BECAUSE THERE ARE ALWAYS LETTERS, there are many reasons to be happy, I hope you don't forget to be happy.

What I want to say in this article has always been to say we can, Be rock, but don’t be numb, be rock, because to always be strong. I have always believed that it is not a problem that can knock you down, you do not need to be discouraged by the problems that come to you, sadness is not the answer, I believe we can all overcome the problem that lies ahead today.

“Pighati, Lumbay, hinagpis, kirot, sakit, pagtangis, iyak, lungkot, siphayo, dalamhati, galit, inis, puot, pangamba, paghihirap, pagkasira, at pagkawasak” 

whatever kind of word that is I believe you can get past that.

Be happy with what you have now, because if you think you can't get through your problem right now, here is my article to remind you that you can, no one can hurt you, be brave, yourself the first to help you.

I made this article for you, never give up.

Always think that you are unique, because there are things you can do that others cannot do, stand on your own two feet, use your eyes to see the truth, that you are not alone, always raise yourself from the depths, the hand will guide your journey. When you stumble, remember why you are traveling, why you don't have to give up, why you have a dream.

Don't be a coward, don't back down, you have a dream.

I believe all sorrow can be replaced by joy, be yourself inspired, be happy with yourself. When you are tired, you can rest, be strong, without anyone and anything that can bring you down. Mistakes can be made up for, don't be afraid to make mistakes, because no one is perfect, “Lahat tayo nagkakamali, Lahat tayo ay makakabawi.”

So when there is a problem, don’t fall, you’re not weak, you’re strong.

I am Lusio again, hopefully this article will be an inspiration.

Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get overwhelmed by the problem, I hope you find a lesson in this article, I hope in this article you are at least a little happy.

Thank you so much for reading!

See you again, hope to see you again in the next article!

3
$ 0.46
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
Avatar for Lusio
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

My pamanks is so handsome and tita is so cuteeeeeeee yeah CONFIDENCE RUNS IN OUR BLOOD LOL😆😆😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This one is very good bata. And you still this confidence I see. Goods yan hahaha. Basta pag may problema, laban lang wag agad susuko ng di lumalaban. Try muna then pag di na kaya, hindi masamang humingi ng alalay sa kakilala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

noted po, goods mindset po talaga, saka yung problema e dinadaan ko nalang in a positive way hahahaaha salamat po😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago