A Father’s Love

6 35
Avatar for Lusio
Written by
3 years ago

Many years ago, I was missing to having a father, waiting for a father's hug again.

I miss my father a lot.

asking when can we meet again? We have made a lot of promises for each other, haven't we? I said I'll buy you a car that fits the whole Philippines HAHAHAHAHA

I still remember the words you said that day "when will our lives be comfortable, when will our dreams come true" and at the same time I will stretch "I promise that all our dreams will come true, our lives will be comfortable" and at the same time "Was I still alive then?" and I will say "you are even stronger than the buffalo, you will still see your children who are really comfortable in life."

I'm Lusio again, the most handsome here HAHAHAHAH joke,more confidence to come HAHAHAHHA, when I was twelve years old my father died, I felt so sad, the sadness of my life is really bad and you want to see him and I said to myself I used to say "I will succeed" as you said that "there is no problem that God gives us that we cannot overcome."

Meanwhile now there is our mother who does not leave us alone and corrects us in life's decisions, we are very lucky because the mother who gave us is so much support and so much care that money can never buy.

Lessons to be learned in old age, this is the treasure of my life, your instructions that will never be destroyed, will never be surpassed by anything or anyone.

You taught my heart to be humble, to be the key of your life, to do what you want while you are still alive because you said that life is short, that life cannot be exchanged for money, it is very important, I will promise you your choices will not be crucified, your teachings will be inherited.

You also said that "look for things that can release your feelings, find yourself, find happiness in your heart" when there is heavy resentment you say that God is there for you. We know you have problems that you can't tell us, God is always there to guide you. ” I still remember what you said to "work hard, for the future life will be comfortable." and you said that "this is the only wealth I have, the only thing that can be inherited is the only instructions, I hope you will appreciate and always follow.

Now that I understand how important it is, how to guide us, this is perhaps the best gift for me, because nothing can surpass, nothing can equal the golden teachings of you.

My father wherever you are today, Thank you so much for your instructions, I believe one day we will meet again.

Continue to guide us, don't leave us, I know you will always be by our side, thank you very much because we have a father like you, we know now that you are happy wherever you are, I will never forget your golden lesson, I believe you did not leave us, I believe that you are there, I hope I can show what I really am, I hope one day I will be successful.

I love you so much my father, we love you so much, you are here in our hearts, your instructions will never be destroyed.

Father, don't worry we will never abandon our mother, treat her as a princess as you treat her.

I am Lusio again, I will never leave you, I promise.

Thank you so much for reading, thank you so much, these are just a few pages of my life hopefully with your reading you will be happy.

Until again, thank you very much!!

9
$ 1.50
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 1
Avatar for Lusio
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very inspirational article. Great Job dear. God bless you a happy and healthy life..Amin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This one hit me hard, first paragraph palang naiyak na ako🤧🤧🤧🤧 idk why pamanks pero andun yung pain. Yung something na nakasanayan mo before tapos kahit gustihin mo ngayon hindi na pwede 😭😭😭😭

I'm sure kuya is happy na and he is very proud of you and to your kuya. Your mom is so sweet and strong too. Just hug your mom for me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AHAHAHAHAHA di ko den namamalayan talaga tita na habang ginagawa ko artikulo nayan pumapatak na ang aking mga luha, kabigat sa kaloob looban hahahhaha, sure tita basta ikaw! happy na sya sobraa, miss na miss kona sya🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to heat this kid. You're so bata pa so your papa is so bata pa rin. Siguro tapos na ang role ni father mo kaya kinuha sya agad sa mundo? But snyway, nagka confidence ka naman at goods yan. Tuloy mo lang pagoging gwapogi mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat po, confidence lang po talaga nagpapatapang sakin hahaahaha😭 maraming salamat po sa suporta sa uulitin poo!!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos yan, saka may tiwala ka sa sarili mo kaya goods ulit yarn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago