Help Ashley Buy A Laptop For Her Studies

0 73
Avatar for LumangBulbul
7 months ago (Last updated: 6 months ago)

Hello, recently I launched a crowdfunding campaign that will greatly help me in my studies.

To be honest, it's hard for me to do this because I feel embarrassed to seek help from strangers online. I worry that they might think I am just one of those people who beg and defraud others for money. And I thought that I may never get noticed by anyone and never reach the goal since I am just a nobody so, what's the point of running it anyway?

But in the end, I was able to convince myself that there's nothing to be embarrassed about. I should, at least for this opportunity, have thick skin so it won't be wasted.

I have used the platform called Kuno with Monero as its currency. Kuno is KYC-free, with ZERO fees, and a crypto-friendly fundraising platform. It doesn't require anything from you except a wallet address and your cause. Discovering the platform is a great chance and a good alternative for people like me who want to open a fundraising campaign.

My fundraiser has a goal of reaching 4 XMR (approx. 590 USD) to buy a decent laptop such as the Asus Vivobook 16 MB335WS or the Modern 14 C12M-620PH. It's a significant amount, so I expect it will take some time before it gets fulfilled, or maybe it will never get funded, even with small donations.

I have posted my campaign on X, and so far, no one has mistakenly donated yet. As expected, I have no reach at all because I am just a nobody from the internet who recently started this donation program.

Nevertheless, for anyone willing and capable of donating, please consider contributing any amount. I will be forever grateful for your generosity and trust.

You can find more details about my crowdfunding campaign here: https://kuno.anne.media/fundraiser/lgar-help-ashley-buy-a-laptop-for-her-studies/

By the way, I also accept #BitcoinCash since I am also a fan of it. Just scroll down a little, you'll find the screenshot of my BCH wallet address and QR code.

I would also appreciate it if you could support me by sharing this article or my crowdfunding campaign link.

Thank you for your time! :)

Links:

Crowdfunding Link: https://kuno.anne.media/fundraiser/lgar-help-ashley-buy-a-laptop-for-her-studies/

Monero Wallet: 42h7uhsjvsxeoKqH4AsL2F7fLCzFBHUzf6biB8kzvW1h5xvHtgcpak3fVtfaPeu1cNXke7Gpo8US8YG9f9rZDWaK6ZmRNNp

Bitcoin Cash Wallet: tipb.ch/LumangBulbul

Facebook Profile: https://www.facebook.com/abbieyyy.9?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Telegram Account: t.me/LumangBulbul

X Profile: Mukhang Bulbul: https://twitter.com/mukhang_bulbul Lumang Bulbul: https://twitter.com/LumangBulbul

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of LumangBulbul
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LumangBulbul
7 months ago (Last updated: 6 months ago)

Comments