Mind

7 26
Avatar for Luma
Written by
3 years ago

How are you all? Today at noon I received the ID of the person whose command I posted and did not enter and did not post anything today. Today I know why I feel so bad. My mind is very bad. Coming out. I walk with people who live in such a place, I don't want to open my mind with them and express my thoughts. I don't want to talk about going home. Because if I tell them my thoughts, they can't pay the price. Don't do it, I can't do any like today. I'll do it tomorrow because I don't have a good mind. All will be well.good night all my best friends.. Allah Hafez😢😢😢

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice,pleaze like my articles too friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article about your mind. You are presenting your thoughts in a very beautiful way. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome,pleaze like my articles too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤙🤙🤙🤙

$ 0.00
3 years ago