When i die

0 7
Avatar for Lukuluku
3 years ago

When I die, I want to die like my grandfather, who died peacefully from sleep. He did not scream like all passengers in the car. “Common sense and sense of humor are one, they move at the same, different speed. A sense of humor is just common sense, a dance. The lies spread throughout the world before the truth was revealed. " You will experience hell. Have you ever "" OK. This means that you are protecting something somewhere in your life. "I do not want to achieve immortality by work." I want to achieve this without dying. "I am a good lover because I practice a lot alone." Marriage is like a mushroom. We know too late whether this is good or bad. "Since laughter is a universal relationship, everyone laughs at the same thing in all languages." Always go to someone's funeral. Otherwise they won't come to your funeral. Take it when you reach the intersection. Quote from Yogi Bera: “Take it when you get to the intersection. " "Yes

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments