The wedding

0 7
Avatar for Lukuluku
3 years ago

The way you was in December and so I could attend it

Some date stick out, December 5th a week before Kenya's independent, 2 grade ceremony for the neighborhood to look forward to. I was not to be left out I polish my painted shoe and put on my sleek jeans.

I put on a hat and scrap always dressed to kill that was me, my dream girl was being married to a fellow whose face I did not like, but there were other birds to kill. I join the crown are there home. Tradition said that she must wait in the house with her pretty little bit until he came for her, she was in their own, surrounded by them I watching I had someone said that the bride groom and his party wear one hour late someone else if you like that the distance from our house to their house was not like that nose to eye . We must be patient he will come for her.

What if he did not turn up,

I thought the neighborhood could give a hoarse laugh and disparse. And she could kill herself for shame the goat with a broke leg, are these people from our area coming or not? An impatient woman crying, she was dresses in traditional goet skin, dresses for her pact. Which was to begin with the bride groom people, put a child does not leave her home,

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lukuluku
3 years ago

Comments