Success

0 10
Avatar for Lukuluku
3 years ago

The path to success is always being built. “You will not value time until you respect yourself. You will not do anything until you respect the time. " Don't let anyone guess for too long. They will find the answer elsewhere. I'm not for everyone. I hardly exist. "Cleaning with children is like a shovel hit by a blizzard." Always remember that you are completely unique. As the others. “Age” is a matter of mind, not material. No problem if it doesn't matter: "Be careful reading" books about health "," Clothes make men. " Nudists have practically no influence on society. “I'm old and I know a lot of problems, but most of them don't happen. “I'm sorry, but I'm only a man. I will write more letters "". In short, I don't have time. "Don't put off until tomorrow what you can do the next day." “The only way to stay healthy is to eat what you don't want.

2
$ 0.00

Comments