What I am living now

8 55
Avatar for Luisa_Slwzl
2 years ago
What I am living now

I did not want to tell in other publications what I am living because I had thought that it would be something temporary, because I did not want other people to feel any sorrow for me.

But today I felt weak, only with a friend to tell her what I feel, and the truth is that I need a lot of strength.

Suddenly I felt some cysts in my breasts for three weeks, then the studies began: breast ultrasound, mammography,

She performed several punctures to extract the liquid from the cysts, to try to eliminate them and also to take the sample for biopsy studies. These studies have not yet reached the doctor, so at the moment I am still waiting for the results.

The worrying thing is that the pain in one of the breasts has returned, as well as the presence of the cyst,

For this reason I had to repeat the breast ultrasound examination, and it turned out that the cyst has grown again and has fed itself with liquid. This scares me, I feel a little weak in front of a new situation that I did not know I had to face and even less in the present moment when so many difficult things are going on in the world.

On the other hand, I just want to be well enough to take care of my parents and my daughter. So I think that with breasts or not, the only thing I want in life is the opportunity to be with them.

I think that the people who love us are there when we need them. Already many people who have gone through only momentary moments have left me, and I learned then that the true value of love is to always be there.

I think that there are many people going through more serious health problems, and also some who at this moment are short of breath, I pray for them, I pray to God for their health, and I trust that like an echo my wishes and my prayers will reach me.

Women face many complex things, since we are children our feelings are more fragile, we develop and become ladies before the world, but this has a great meaning because it is the warning to be prepared to bring life.

Sometimes the road is complicated, it is nice when you have a partner who takes you by the hand and always accompanies you, sometimes as in my case it is not so, but I thank God for the people who are there, my parents, my sisters, my friends, my nephews and my daughter. They are my world and for them I want to take care of myself.

Today I decided to write a little about the way I feel, to seek to unburden my words a little, to unburden the tears in the letters and turn them into poems, because in writing we build future and art, expression and life that remains.

By making this publication I am speaking from the deepest part of me, I don't want other people to go through waiting or fear, I would like the world to be perfect, but sometimes there are tests and that's when we have to say "here I am".

The day today was gray, literally, the sky was filled with clouds, a sudden rain in the afternoon surprised us, it has not rained for a long time, and then the moment to soften the pain became propitious.

@Slwzl pensativa

I haven't talked to many people about it, because I didn't want to air details, those people surely won't read me here either, friends who were aware of it, close relatives. But if any of you who read me today has a word for me it will be welcome, I think I was looking for similar experiences or a similar reflection, so I can compare this feeling.

I want to write down that I am afraid, and it is normal to feel that way because we are human beings, but I also have faith, infinite faith in God.

Surely I will make a new publication of positive things and positive results later, something that will give continuity to what I am living, surely the experience of passing and overcoming this moment.

Today, the exercise of expressing it in my lines was very useful to me, because in some way I leave this precedent of feeling, here among flowers I share it today.

Greetings friends.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

9
$ 1.65
$ 1.50 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 1
Avatar for Luisa_Slwzl
2 years ago

Comments

This is great.i love it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good times and bad are part of life , you have written your story in a beautiful way,more power to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a brave lady. What makes us survive, is our mental firmness. We should be so strong mentally. You're right. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will happen faster than you think. You will not only be with your parents but also with all the family and friends, including myself. Courage, God and the Virgin with you today, tomorrow and always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will happen faster than you think. You will not only be with your parents but also with all the family and friends, including myself. Courage, God and the Virgin with you today, tomorrow and always.

Thank you dear friend, you are always by my side and I appreciate it very much. Amen to your words... I will cheer up... Soon I will send my silly stickers ha ha I love you very much. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never keep it in yourself what bothers you. You did the right thing. It always feels better when you speak out. We listen to you and emphathize. I had my cyst infected on my upper back. It has been treated surgically. It still hurts. I know what you are feeling. We will be over it. Be positive as you are and everyting will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never keep it in yourself what bothers you. You did the right thing. It always feels better when you speak out. We listen to you and emphathize. I had my cyst infected on my upper back. It has been treated surgically. It still hurts. I know what you are feeling. We will be over it. Be positive as you are and everyting will be fine.

Thank you very much for your encouraging comment, yes I feel better to tell it because it is not with medical details but just from the fear and what I live. Your words are beautiful. God bless you. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago