To begin with I must say... Who am I?

13 76

I am a woman not very easy to understand, because sometimes I like to think too much about those questions of life, those that turn in our minds over and over again, I am the dreamer that for becoming braver I wanted to reach my brothers, sometimes I missed some stages, then I matured a little more, maybe I have gone through life demanding complicated things, but one day I realized that it was time to make things simpler and I stopped complicating myself.

I assumed that I had to be a little more flexible, the blessing came into my life through my daughter, at that moment I knew the true and only love, the love that will always be, that love is being a mom.

It is true that couples are important, company, affection, understanding, I am an advocate of marriage, but the love of children is like the apex of human feeling, the most beautiful thing that exists in relationships with our fellow men.

I have worked for a long time in the area of education, but sometimes I realize that educating does not only mean to teach in some area, no, it is something beyond, then, we can be quite technical but if we do not have that extra we do not understand what the career of educating is, I think I learned it in the time that passed, I learned from my students and from each experience in the classroom.

At this moment I miss my students, I miss the world, maybe it sounds a little different to miss the students, to miss a classroom, but it is the truth, I was not prepared for our environment to change the way it has changed and now we must adapt.

I thank God that He has given us the wisdom to persevere, to be, the wisdom to pray, for that I am deeply grateful for being a believer in the Cosmos of God, believing that everything that surrounds us is born and arises from the creative divinity of the creator "God" and therefore, faith is one of the greatest reasons for my existence.

Thus, I have faith to continue by my daughter's side, to see her grow and that the world will heal completely, that we will forget all the bad things in time and let go of our hopes for tomorrow.

Again the question: who am I?

My name is Luisa, I am the youngest of six siblings, I studied systems engineering and graduated several times, but I am just a woman who has sought different paths, I am passionate about writing, sometimes a poet, I love to write what happens around me, what I do day by day, to reflect on certain things, I like to believe that the world is good and I like to trust people, I know that the latter is complicated because many times we should not trust everyone, but it is also true that we can not stop believing in goodness and that there are good things, that is why faith is one of the most important reasons that we must defend.

Maybe this answer to who I am is more for me than for you, you who are reading me right now will have the best of me in this new beginning.

In order to start again in this social network, I do it this way discovering my heart, but I assure you that here you will find a friend, a person who can read you too, who hopes to have in you a group of people in which you can express your motives, your feelings, passions, emotions, and everything.

To say a little more about me, I like to make sweets, at the moment I have this enterprise of making homemade mango, lechoza, pineapple, and various flavors.

My favorite candy is the cherry candy, it is very rich and I totally recommend it, so if you want some you can write me, This candy is because well life is also to be practical and versatile.

In that practicality I am opening my heart so you can know me, I also like flowers, I have flowers in my garden of many colors and I like to take care of them every morning, when I see them a little sad I like to water them so they are cheerful and alive, I believe that plants and animals that are ours are part of us and therefore we must take care of us, that's why I am also a nature lover and defender of life.

A pleasure to write to you. Simply Luisa.

16
$ 1.11
$ 1.00 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.05 from @Sujana
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 1

Comments

Nice to meet you Luisa, hope we can get along here in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quando o cansaço bater, respire fundo, beba uma xícara de café e mantenha as esperanças aquecidas! Que sua manhã seja produtiva, que o amor reine na sua vida e que Deus guie seus passos. Bom dia tt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A pleasure to actually read you. And it looks like we have all something in common we like to write, but remember in this platform is also important to read others and leave interesting comments to keep the whole community active and engaged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A pleasure to actually read you. And it looks like we have all something in common we like to write, but remember in this platform is also important to read others and leave interesting comments to keep the whole community active and engaged.

Thank you very much for your comment. I have been at it. Thank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Siempre tan tu, en tus escritos dejas ver lo bonita persona que eres, sencilla y noble y sobre todo bien solidaria. Gracias por todo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas gracias amiga bella. Espero ver pronto tus publicaciones que llenaran de color read,cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash community. I am looking forward to reading your future articles. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for the welcome, it is also a pleasure to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bravo. Appreciated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me parece excelente que te hayas animado nuevamente a participar. Espero tengas más y mejores oportunidades. Saludos amiga. Buen día

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amiga, espero ver tu publicación. Gracias por el apoyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me gusta mucho la forma tan sencilla que tienes de escribir..muy fresca ...te felicito..te mereces un 200

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Muchas gracias por el apoyo querida amiga. Buen día

$ 0.00
2 years ago