Earn Safemars for HOLD in MetaMask

0 13
Avatar for Luis2020Diaz
2 years ago

A week ago, I saw that my Safemars (SAFEMARS) balance had increased almost 770,000 coins compared to my previous balance. I did not know, but that was amazing. I waited a moment and saw that the balance slowly increased every minute. The first few days after knowing this, I was making more profits, but then it continued to increase in a smaller volume.

This is very good because while we have Safemars stored in Metamask, and we wait for their price to go up, we are obtaining additional passive income.

At this time, I do not know how much percentage of profits you get for Safemars that are in your Metamask.

 

Listed on three new exchanges

 Safemars has been listed on three new exchanges, which are Beki, BKEX, and BitMart. These exchanges have a combined trading volume of $ 1,080,145 in 24 hours at the time of writing.

Another Exchange that has already been working with this cryptocurrency is Gate.io, it has a trading volume of $ 3,893,927 in 24 hours.

In addition, the decentralized exchanges PancakeSwap and Julswap have a combined trading volume of $ 2,062,021 in 24 hours.

 

I wanted to publicize this information so that you can obtain passive profits for leaving your Safemars in Metamask, while their price increases. If you know of other people who have Safemars, you can share this information with them.

Don't forget to subscribe.

1
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Luis2020Diaz
2 years ago

Comments