Not Money But Motivation|Time to buy BCH.

0 42
Avatar for Luckyone
3 years ago

If you are still in doubt about the future of Bitcoincash, then this is the exact time to change your mind! Don't be like me or any other person that has made very big mistakes in the past. Bitcoincash is one of the if not the only cryptocurrency I'm definitely not afraid of it future success right now. The current fall in price of Bitcoincash is definitely giving us the chance to correct our past mistakes and put our future in the right place.

I have read many articles from prominent people like MarcDeMesel especially his last 2 articles, and other great writers here on read.cash like, MoreGainStratagies, Gabu and the rest of them and all I could drive from those articles was motivation to invest my last card into BCH.

My own mistake

I have tried many investment opportunities before now. I succeeded in some while for some, there is nothing to write about. I believe that no successful investor would boast of never loosing. The sometime, lose and sometimes, gain trend of investment is the joy of it.

One of the worst mistakes I have ever made in my investment journey started last year ending, few days before the fork when I lost the opportunity on the huge gain I could have made and lost almost everything leaving me a fraction of my capital. It happened due to fear and panic of loosing and awkward determination to make huge profits. Maybe it happened because I was not too good at investment strategies or because I was a baby in cryptocurrency investment.

I bought a fairly good amount of BCH early August 2020 after I read many reviews about it's upward potentials and was very happy with the outcome as BCH started pumping few weeks after. I was already seeing green line on my asset indicating profit but I never wanted to sell because I believed that BCH would make me proud.

It wasn't long before I started reading articles about the event of BCH fork which could be really bad for all bitcoincash holders as the event might probably land BCH value to the zero mark. At first I wasn't moved and chose to ignore but it keeps on coming.

People were already giving testimonies of how they have saved themselves from the incoming doom by selling their BCH. I started receiving advise from friends and people I taught would have encouraged me to hold on to my BCH.

Then I fell for it.

5 days before the fork, I started seeing notifications from different exchanges about suspending BCH transactions till the fork was completed. I couldn't handle it any longer and I was moved to flip my bitcoincash for another crypto. After the fork and BCHA was created, everyone was expecting BCH to dive down but it never happened. Should I start regretting already? No... I still had the other crypto in my wallet.

But flipping BCH for another crypto wasn't the major mistake. Do you care to which crypto I swapped my BCH? It was XRP and that became the worst choice I have ever made. When XRP started loosing value, I could have swapped back to BCH immediately but I didn't. I was still hoping that XRP would still bounce back then I could swap to BCH. It never happened and it continued to loose value.

When BCH started going down recently, I saw it as an opportunity and was moved to swap my coin back to BCH but I had already lose a huge part of it. I couldn't even get up to half of what I had. What kind of deadly game did I play? It was all because of fear, fear of the uncertainty.

It's not happening again

I'm not making that mistake again and I'm trying all I could now to get back my original amount of BCH and even more. And I believe that this is the best time for that to happen easily.

Don't let fear be your motivation

Like me, I was motivated by fear but the results was disastrous. Fear can make you sell all your assets now and regret later. Don't do it.

And If you're still dragging feet then, I'm telling you, it's time to stand and act so you don't fall out when BCH starts pumping again.

If you don't have much money to buy once, you can start accumulating little by little but make sure to act fast and start now because, this is the right time to buy Bitcoincash.

This is not the time to be listening to naysayers, it is the time to stay motivated because we going on a Ride soon!

Btw-the market is already showing some green!

I also want to join #Club1BCH.

5
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Luckyone
3 years ago

Comments