My achievements with BCH as an unemployed young lad, living in a developing country

4 52
Avatar for Luckyone
3 years ago

I'm from a developing country blessed with lots of mineral resources which in fair cases should be an advantage for it's citizens. But it's not because, the leaders are so greedy that they don't really care about the masses but the size of their pockets. Due to this, most young people do not want to be innovative or go to school anymore because of the fear that, they would not be appreciated or gain anything for doing so. Everyone rather aspires to become a politician one day and fill their bank accounts to the brim. I'm talking of non other country than Nigeria.

Bitcoincash corrected my wrong perspectives

You can't blame me that I thought like the rest of my folks when all we get from the government is disappointments in every aspect and sector. Graduates are there roaming the streets without jobs. The commoners are down in abject poverty and some are actually dying of hunger. The medical sector is even the worst developed and people die of unidentified diseases. The extremely poor ones die of common diseases as malaria because they can't afford the treatment and there is no standard government health insurance, not to even talk of including them.

Seeing all of this going on around strengthened my belief that there is no such thing as Humanity. That the rich doesn't really care about the poor and the less privileged. That no one appreciates hard work.

I only got to realized that all my beliefs were wrong after discovering bitcoincash. After witnessing a good number of BCH enabled projects concerning helping the poor that have received support from BCH users, The number of people that have been rewarded for being hard working within the BCH community and great Humanity displayed among the users, I have decided to let go of my false beliefs and wake up to the fact that there are still good people out there. If not anywhere, within the bitcoincash ecosystem.

BCH serves as a source of income for me and my work is greatly appreciated

When ever I gain from my little trading with BCH or earn BCH on any of it's platforms, I fill fulfilled no matter how little it is. This is because, I have worked for different people: in their gardens, farms and even on the building site as a labourer but all I got were nasty comments and low pay. The pay is usually so little (between 0.5 to 0.8 dollars worth in naira per 12 hours) that I end up as a debtor in the hands of food and snack vendors hoping to complete the payment with the next day earning.

This is no longer my story since I learned about crypto and Bitcoincash. People actually leave nice comments on my posts and I read encouraging articles about trading with BCH. I also earn fairly from my trade and my articles and BCH has become my main source of income.

I can offer hands of help to my family and few friends

My parents are farmers, not commercial farmers. The produce from the farm is what we use as food back then at home. A time came when I realized that they were getting older and could not feed the family with their strength anymore. I decided to follow the trend and left the village for city. But due to the corrupt system in my country, I could hardly be any form of support to them . But now with BCH, I could buy them things they ask of me or the ones I Know they need and also buy things for my younger ones. BCH is just simply amazing. I consider it as my major source of income now even though I still go about my normal hustling.

my level of knowledge has increased significantly

Learning about BCH expanded my knowledge a lot. I have learnt new terminologies and many other new stuffs concerning cryptocurrencies. But that is not the best yet; on read.cash and noise.cash, I have learnt many new interesting stuffs from people writing about different topics and experts from different fields.

I now look forward to furthering my education

I now have Hope of going to college and taking my educational level up from high school where It stopped. This is only possible because I have little BCH as an asset and I'm still earning more of it. The future of BCH is obviously looking bright and I know, I will have share in the great fortunes when it hits.

BCH is the only source of hope I have in a country such as Nigeria.

5
$ 5.04
$ 4.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @bm8ter
Avatar for Luckyone
3 years ago

Comments

nice...👍👍👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was inspiring bro, when I also learned about BCH it gives me hope that's why today I keep hodling it cause I know one day BCH will spread all over the world and its price will suddenly increase 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good bless you! This is what it's all about ! I'm so glad I found your article my friend. What a great inspirational story for anyone that feels like there is no hope.

Also, don't be so down on your Country. Nigeria, and the United States of America are basically the same when it comes to our citizens, and government. 99% are just in government jobs for easy pay, and life long benefits to set up their families for generations to come. They are not in government to help the masses.

Thankfully we have BCH , the blockchain and the internet. Now WE can finally change the world! Keep up the great work. Maybe one day you will become Prime Minister or President of your country! You are a very smart person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago