I need $100 to start a business. Please help.

0 11
Avatar for Luckyone
1 year ago
Topics: BCH, Help

I have been working hard since I decided that I was going to start up my own business no matter how little. I have worked in people's gardens and homes to get paid but I haven't been able to save up to the amount I need because I was feeding from the same earnings.

My target is $200 to start a popcorn business. I have secured a stand and saved up $100 too but that wouldn't be enough to buy all the equipment and raw material needed for my business. That's why I'm humbly begging all of you, the good people of Bitcoincash family to help me with $100 so that I can start the business and be able to provide for myself.

It doesn't matter how little you give, it is the intention you are giving it with that matters. Thanks in advance.

1
$ 0.00

Comments