Fighting my inner demon

0 8
Avatar for Lucky123
3 years ago

Scariest fear It can be done by working on my scariest fear I've. What I have the scariest thing that might be the cause of my fear. It can be in any shape. Like a spider, of you ask how I'd have sat still If a spider came out of one of my scar. I can't think of one biting me but only up to scrawling over my body. My thoughts Apart from my thoughts if it's ever real I'd be dead in any seconds but if I'm overcoming that ever, I'd look like someone getting up from ashes. It's feeling the same to fight with your inner demons and you've to leave with two individuals. The one's you're and the other you're to be!!! You're soft but no one knows. Every people thinks that you're scared but no one knows. Scared to let people know the real them but we've known we have a fragile heart. You said to your heart I'm okay.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments