"Can Read Cash be only my Bread and Butter"

0 16
Avatar for Luci007
3 years ago

Good night Guys.I am very young and found of writing.One of my college friend tell me about it.I don"t know How much and How long it can be bread and butter for me.We have very simple family.It included my parents,two brothers and two sisters.My parents are in COVID condition.And I have to look after my young sisters and brothers.

My Parents my soul

Summer is very hot in the West but I managed to sew shirts and Scarfs of my neighbour.I hardly managed the expenditures of family.But I don"t lose hope.Yeah,No doubt,"God helps those who help themselves". I think it was natural when I was worried my boyfriend tell me about it.God bless him.Guys I not Know about each do"s and Don"ts of this site.But I am confident you all like my story when I tell about it.

My Teacher Quote

Now I am Resistant to pain because when I was 6 years old.I Go to work and sweep the rooms of rich people.All they were very respectable.I managed my educational expenditures through that earning.When I am young I am more strong to it.My monthly income was in 2005 about 5 pounds.But they offer me and my parents with super.I has a bitch when I was so tired she comes me and kiss me to play.Believe me my All fatigue was gone in a glimpse.Now She has gone and I am alone.But I hope when she watch me from sky would say about me,"A loving lady you are". And I also pray for her,"May we meet again in heaven".

Jacki My Friend

I don"t how mush span of life I have!But I prayed to God,"Don"t give such difficulties to others.But Now my life also has you turn.Turn to love.I loved to a boy that I don"t know love me like me.

Work Time

I have one desire to God,"Please write my every goods and bads with him.I really love him because he always support me in either case.He is so kind one who tell me about .He has a feeling for me.He has a pain for me.Please God he not leave me like my Jacki cat. Although,It was my 1st article I am full book of stories.It was rather 1st episode of sorrows with tears that with blood I write here.But soon I expressed all secrets that are Horror adventure of my life.Thank God Thank read cash Thank you for bringing me here.Thanks

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Luci007
3 years ago

Comments