Rap Brasil

0 8
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

📡I want to leave the lyrics and link to this song in its entirety because I think this Brazilian rap movement has perhaps not been portrayed in the media in many countries and, to be frank, I don't know approximately where all these people are in the group. they are from 😜 😝 but I'll ask at a better time. I looked up the best English translation I could, but it was originally Portuguese. 🎈Good afternoon hug and kiss.

"Reality is very sad.

But it is in the dirty underworld

The underworld where crime persists

Taking the train is risky

The working man has no choice

So face that train full of people

You don't know who's who, that's just the way it is.

Might be a thief, might not be a thief

It's all right if it's for me

If you're a cop, be smart Zé

Cause the law covers you

You'll get a punch if you want it

The smell is bad from end to end

But still it's usually the same

What predominates is marijuana

And thousands of all kinds

In the morning, in the neurosis, how

It can be a beautiful day

Doors open even when you're running

Crowded to the ceiling is always

My brother will see

I've been there, I know, I've been there

It's the train that's so, I've been there, I know, I've been there

I've been there, I know, I've been there

Suburb to die, I'm gonna say it's smooth

Suburb to die for, I'm gonna say (it's smooth)

And now turn it on, can you believe it (it's for the record, yeah?).

All caution is not enough, because (a touch)

Suburb to die for, I'm gonna say (it's soft).

Check it out, it's good to know (it's soft)

And now turn it on, you can believe it (it's for the record, yeah?)

All caution's not enough, 'cause (a touch)

A suburb to die for, I'm gonna say.

Every day the same people

Are always walking, traveling

Surfing, rather, without fear

Lots of crazy people, hot movement

Lots of kids to sell,

Come to buy, this is where it's sold

Who says he's a surfer, he is one

So get up, I've got a lot of faith, this is how it is

If you fall you're gonna fall

I remember a brother, he was a pain in the ass

He went up, he went down on the train, he smiled

For two years I've been coming from Barra Funda every day

On top of the train with the brothers

Surfers, that's what they're popularly called

He got up and leaned on that cable

He got a shock

But so strong that he didn't even feel it, it was the clouds.

He's with God, brother Biro knows

Suburb to die, I'm gonna say it's soft

And I pray to Oxalá and then

Will always keep us

Give us the strength to fight, I know I'll need it

On the train, my good man, it's so, it is what it is

So hundreds sit and

Thousands stand

And at every station, there's to watch

Attention to the FP's

The people's train goes up and down

After that, the train is gone

But what is this? Strange

And several times I've seen

Workers at the gate getting a rubber stamp.

Crumpled lunch boxes, uniforms, is this the law?

Look at you, you're dogs, you just want to humiliate every time.

It happened last year in Perus

A madman was at peace, no duty

He was walking along the railroad tracks, yes, about a hundred yards away

From that station, pay attention, repression

According to witnesses there I heard

He was killed, but it was not publicized

And no one is, no one saw

The deaths on the Santos-Jundiai railroad

And no one cares, Osasco-Itapevi,

From Brás to Mogi or Tamanduatei

It's the train that's so, I've been, I know, I've been

I've been there, I know, I've been there

Suburb to die, I'll say it's easy"☝

https://youtu.be/_AycHaPQJG0

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

Comments