Psicology

0 6
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

Good night dear noises and noises from my heart... I'm going to share a reflection that I started talking about after today's psychology course class: In a case like many of an abusive relationship, there is often a mirror on the aggressor😳, but I say that and I will use the example of the famous Narcissus who lived his whole life in front of a mirror literally and in this story when the mirror was removed he went crazy... I learned that what we are is invented or is a projection of self-image that happens based on the recognition of the other to exist and as in the cases of newborns whose first contact with the world is within the affective space that is in their parents' heads. be observed in cases where, for example, women are assaulted, but because in the case of husbands, in this mirror analogy, they are often the only subterfuge of recognition of the self. from that woman she, even beaten, continues at his side and dealing with a situation like this can be so complex and with contradictory paths that it makes us consider how difficult it is to reorganize what we people believe to be.

This first week of school has already left me stuck guys kkkk good night 😅😜

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

Comments