My first post🎉

3 28
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

🌹hello everyone, my name is Lucas and this is my first post here on read.cash... I would like to share some interests that I believe we can share in order to introduce myself🏌. I got to know noise cash a month ago and through it I also found readcash... 💻I read some good posts and understood that it is essential to post quality content, which is also very interesting because I love to find good reviews, texts and opinions after all, here we can post an opinion or personal matters if you respect the rules. I think this is brilliant and I hope to be on the right path to start this activity too🐹... I have many interests and I particularly like to talk about music, cryptocurrencies, movies, investments, philosophy, art, psychology and others besides good news of course🐶 Living in Brazil is very good and it's also good to remember the positive aspects of the country I live in, but I also try to be very realistic in relation to the problems we face... My user name for noise.cash is Lucaspss94 and I would like to welcome everyone you guys with great affection 🙏.. I'm 26 years old and I studied music for 4 years besides having been in different activities, however my activity on the internet is small in social networks and I even use a cell phone to write. And thinking about that I believe a lot in the future of cryptocurrencies 🥁🤔, today I hear some people saying that they lost money recently, but this in my view is just some positions that would be eliminated anyway 🙄.. I like the idea of ​​having cryptocurrencies for hold and watching the news, which is always full of controversy 😁.. Furthermore I try to value some works that I find on the internet and which are good as documentaries, music tips and websites. Well that is actually more or less what I intend at the beginning but I still have some doubts and I would like to ask for some tips for you guys because I haven't really learned how to use all the functions here yet.. Well, I got a tip from the noise group saying that it's interesting to make posts with a text that has about 4 minutes of reading time, which I think is good , but should I also participate in groups like in noise? It is necessary to configure the wallet before starting to use!? And finally, how does this bch ecosystem work here?🤔...

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @zellypearl
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

Comments

What a way to introduce yourself. I like how nice this sounded lol. Welcome to read.cash Lucas. You just have to keep interacting with people here and from time to time, you will get along and get to learn as well. Step by step, you will know it all. It's not so difficult to learn how things work here so if you have any questions in particular, always throw them to the house and people will be kind enough to answer you.

By the way, I don't think you have to configure a wallet, because, every time you will wanna make a withdrawal, you will be asked for your BCH wallet address so as for your money to be sent to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ours really clarified everything...thank you...but can you explain better this story of posting at home...I don't have subscribers so I don't know if I post outside the groups I'll get something...🤔🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. Here there are different communities You have to join the communities of your choice to be submitting your articles there. If you notice or if you have gone through the homepage, you will see that people are posting in different communities.

So if you didn't join any community then maybe you should do that. And for you to gain subscribers, you have to engage with other people, comment on their work genuinely and thoughtfully. And you also have to be consistent and post interesting articles and this might interest someone to subscribe to you.

As for "getting something" you meant "rewards" right? Well, that only depends on how consistent and devoted you are here. It may take a well for the bot "Random Rewarder" to notice your work but if you keep being consistent and also engaging with the community, you might get noticed earlier than you imagined. And again people might decide to sponsor you and your articles.

$ 0.01
2 years ago