🗺I love Brazilian music🎤🎸🗿🗿🇧🇷🇧🇷

0 11
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago
Sponsors of Lucaspss
empty
empty
empty

🎹 "awareness, greatest weapon map for anywhere I'm in the landslide area In the concrete to be cut horizon ahead takes geometric shape And what was important I had to memorize No problem I'm light I already know how to cure my voice is the that I left And it will quickly echo. " 🎸 heloo I just got here reading money and this will be my first post. I have many interests but I really enjoy following up on cryptocurrency music, art, humor and good news of course .. I hope to meet people and I realized that the posts here are always very good so I will have to strive to be able to produce good content .. no more I want to wish you all a good week... 🎨I'll really come back later with better words than these 😅, sorry if I'm mistaken, my language is Portuguese ... I'll leave a link with a tip brazilian song for those who like to know music🎨🎨🗿 .. this is heaven, a brazilian artist who is beautiful in everything she does, i hope you like it... https://youtu.be/y1ukK4Z3aTI 🌹 "rest your eyes As far as the eyes can see from a temperate zone How far the dream takes you On the suspended balcony of São Sebastião untouched by morning glory Feet of mango, rib of Adam I sat down to see that vivid image change View to Ilhabela We went to impressionist canvas ”

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

Comments