🔸How BCH Changed My Financial Precepts

0 30
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

In fact I am perplexed and I will try to enter this feeling in the article...

In my brief life experience I had references to some interesting concepts but with regard to money I was exposed to little financial education and I have some little information I found because I took the initiative to look for something about the stock market, because it is a a distant but well-known term that I've heard, and then I knew the term cryptocurrency; I researched and got my first cryptocurrency fractions last year 2020 😜 and I'm very happy to have found such an incredibly developed and fine-tuned community like this in relation to the BCH. I read really great articles here and I will be worried about the content I will post... I have a lot to learn and I would like to participate in some future discussions but I insist on making my first post in this group because I identify myself and BCH is for me like food at the banquet👣.

Bitcoin Cash is in my present and I believe it will be in the future

I want to consider the possibility that we are really in a moment where processes are happening faster and faster and in the next 2 or 3 years, encryption will most likely be upgraded🕖🆙. Thinking about it makes me believe in having a thought aligned with some perspectives, it's all very new for me who haven't been in this market in recent years but 'I'll really like to make up for this time' could be a thought that someone would have.

📌I realized that there are more than just cryptocurrency enthusiasts but people who in the very short future will be very well placed within an atmosphere that for some is still too distant unfortunately. I don't specifically know How to extend this brief reflection but I would like to wish everyone much health, much peace, much wisdom for the best possible decisions at the best times that are the times when you are in action and also much peace for everyone's families , I deeply wish a prosperous future for each of us🚲

  • I've been a member of noise.cash for a month and I've learned and met a lot of people in that time, but here at read.cash I haven't had contact with anyone yet but I identify a lot with what I found 🆙

  • I keep BCH today because I believe in its potential and knowing that other people also make up this community is really cool.. Given that we are going through relatively negative times for cryptography, I consider saving it now, but I still want to learn more about it...

  • Thank you in advance for your attention and my desire will be to add more value to the next posts with other information but also from a perspective that is enthusiastic but needs to grow🙏🙆..

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @mariteen
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

Comments