first day of school

0 8
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

very good morning dear friends and noiseros internet users that we are! I'm very happy and I want to share this moment with a beautiful post because I'm at the beginning of a new perspective and journey🕊😁..

I've been organizing to study for a while now, today came in handy and I'm going to participate in the first class of the psychology course😜🎉. It's my first day of class, I really like this area of ​​knowledge and I'm going through a very pleasant reception from the university and also for being in contact with the class in which I will be sharing the course for the next five years; the guys are really cool🙏😃...

studying psychology at this amazing university here in Brazil is a great time and I will definitely love to share in detail the learning that I bring from this experience here to tell you how wonderful it will probably be!!🏡〰〰🕊.

it is the beginning of the year 2021 and this already shows us how much the academic calendar is delayed due to the coronavirus, but I wish all students a lot of learning and success in what we want to accomplish... Kisses and hugs🐶🐰

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

Comments