Brazilian dawn thoughts

0 10
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

🐳🐳Particularly I have been considering a number of issues to post and share with you but I am a little afraid of issues that concern particularities and for this reason I would like to raise the issue also related to the cryptomarket EA as everything is moving in this At the moment we are...

😃🚀it is really true that many movements related to the financial system have been happening, I follow many trends and also incentives and projects that promote market movements and also great rises in terms of cryptocurrencies🔼 and it is really not something that is far away of a reality in which I have been imagining big projections and This is very well said even in the quote of many cryptos at the moment and which will also very likely be in high demand in a short future of big promotions...

🐳🤾I would like to wish all of you that have already helped a lot with fundamental information posts on many subjects that have presented nd here and I don't give up on continuing to share and learn more each day with each one of you. big kiss and my sincere wishes for a lot of prosperity, light and harmony in your life!!!🐸🐸

"I really want to share the poetic lyrics of this song by singer Belchior here in Brazil to all of you and Hope you like it:🐳🐳

I was more distressed than a goalkeeper at the time of goal

When you entered me like a sun in a backyard

Then an analyst friend of mine said that this way

I won't be happy right

Because love is something deeper than a chance encounter

Then an analyst friend of mine said that this way

I will not live satisfied

Because love is something deeper than sensual sex

leaving depth aside

I want to be glued to her skin night and day

Doing everything and again saying yes to passion, living in philosophy

leaving depth aside

I want to be glued to her skin night and day

Doing everything and again saying yes to passion, living in philosophy

I want to come in your heaven, it could be in your hell

Live the divine human comedy where nothing is eternal

I want to come in your heaven, it could be in your hell

Live the divine human comedy where nothing is eternal

Why will you say, hear stars, right you've lost your mind

And I will tell you however:

As long as there is space, body, time and some way to say no I sing

Why will you say, hear stars, right you've lost your mind

And I will tell you however:

As long as there is space, body, time and some way to say no I sing

As long as there is space, body, time and some way to say no I sing

As long as there is space, body, time and some way to say no I sing

As long as there is space, body, time and some way to say no I sing"

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

Comments