Bitcoin and brazilian music

0 9
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

〰〰🐳Hi ecencial friends from all over the world!! how are you guys okay!? I'm very surprised with the upward trend of the latest cryptomarket movements, especially when it comes to BTC and ETH, which are exceeding my expectations for this year, as I imagined that these movements would happen in line with the end of the pandemic and also with the turn of the year, but I often commit huge misunderstandings for not being related to news from all over the globe and much to news about Brazil and countries in America... this rise that many already considered Certeira.


🛩I continue to learn always and every day here with you about many subjects and I also like to comment on my opinions, but it has been of great value to hear your opinion, especially after the tips I heard here have helped me a lot in small investments and applications I make in cryptos. moreover I want to wish you a great week, give each one a lot of prosperity and leave a very strong hug! 📀

"Only those who have lost in life know what winning is, because they found in defeat the reason to fight."

"I won't deny that I'm crazy about you
I'm crazy to see you
I will not deny

I won't deny without you everything is missing
you bring happiness
I will not deny

*I won't deny you are my sweet honey
my little piece of heaven
I will not deny

you are my sweet beloved
My happiness
my fairy tale
My fantasy
the peace i need to survive

I am your transparent soul in love
A half-reckless madman
A complicated case to understand

It's love
that messes with my head
And leave me like this
That makes me think about you forgetting about me
That makes me forget that life is made for living

It's love
That came like a straight shot to my heart
That brought down the strong foundation of my passion

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Lucaspss
2 years ago

Comments