My experience in cryptocurrency/bitcoin cash

2 17
Avatar for Lowkey
Written by
3 years ago

Im start using crypto since i see the most valuable currency on internet. I see bitcoin but the transaction fee is to high for me. Then i someday i see bitcoin cash and it have a friendly transaction fee. So i started to use bitcoin cash. When i start using bitcoin cash the value of bitcoin cash is 76.23 usd on December 14 2018 then 2019 us using cryptocurrency just busy on reality how find job. But when i open now my old wallet i see the prize was so high. Then i amazed to see i high on 578 usd on January 8 2021 its more 7x on the price of started using bitcoin cash. If i could invest more 20 bitcoin cash worth of 1,524.6 usd. Then now i can earn 11,560 woooow.

But i lost hope on crypto in that year so i stop crypto and find a job to get stable my daily needs but if wanna invest im going to invest in bitcoin cash.๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you.

Sorry this is my first article and im not good at english.๐Ÿ˜…

3
$ 0.01
From 1 contributor

Comments

bhe you can write in Filipino language as well, not necessarily in English. Keep on posting you can learn how to write here it's a good stepping stone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. this is my 1st article๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago