Landscape photography

3 21
Avatar for Lovveday
3 years ago

Am going to show some places and where i took them today. They are picture from nature

An abandoned house

This house is close to a big petrol station at 2nd east circular and it is close to a 4junction. It a busy place.

The house has been abandoned for upto 5years now.

An abandoned car

This car has been parked here for up to 7years now. Don't think hard how I know. I live in 2nd east circular for up to 10years now so I know it routes and changes.

It parked in front of a house close to a small church. It still close to the 4 junction.

A mini shop

This is a small shop in my country. Guess what! They don't pay tax.

They sell in retail price.

Thank you for reading. Subscribe me to see more of my landscape photo of my country, Nigeria

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Lovveday
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovveday
3 years ago

Comments

you are a good photographer and you click nice photo. Good luck to you. I subscribed to you. If you like it, subscribe to me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done my friend. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good photographer and you clicked good photos. The first is the best cause it remains some natural beauty. Keep posting more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago