A Boring Saturday For Me

1 14
Avatar for Lovveday
3 years ago


Hi everyone. I promised to share my diary with you. Now ,

Welcome to my diary

dear diary,

I work up this morning by 8am, it is friday today, but my mind programmed thursday, which is yesterday. I was corrected several times, but my reflex kept coming. I was so bored and restless.

I picked up my mom Bible to read, I was Reading through Hebrews but before I could read to any length, the sleep came. I tried to struggle with it but the sleep won the battle

Fridays are always somehow for me, maybe because if the fact that the next day was saturday. All through the week my house was not having light because of one neutral wire. The man said he will come today, so I pray he comes.

I have been facing challenges coming online for many days now. But am here to continue the journey with my friends. I just sat down facing our white fridge and kept thinking of adding pictures to my diaries.

I went to meet my mom so we can discuss about the poultry. Yes we have a small poultry beside our house

We started training these birds since last week Monday. Shortly after she visitors came.

The visit lasted for upto 40mins, my friend came and we discussed about read.cash, and cryptocurrency. He told me about his resignation from holding cryptos because of the scammers that have cloud the ecosystem

After those series of discussion, he wanted to leave then I told him about my laundry with the expectations that he will allow me wash for free with their washing machine. But as a business man, he requested for some cash. It was pretty cheap but my mom face was speaking volumes then I jokily wash the clothes my self.

He laughed me saying I am too greedy and I laughed him too and we played around the situation before he left. My very good friend!. After washing I pick my phone. As I was browsing, everything disconnected and the angry message came that I have exhausted my data.

I kept the phone on the table and slept off as I was sober and calm. That message always make me feel calm as I can't utilize my phone anymore except to play game and I often get tired of games.

I was like this till I finally got data in the evening. Aba I cannot live without data on my phone, it is not good for my health.

Thank you for reading. Please do leave a comment. Thank you

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Lovveday
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lovveday
3 years ago

Comments

Yes... As mine too

$ 0.00
3 years ago