Tree house

0 5
Avatar for Lovelyyy
3 years ago

every morning i see your shining eyes

your beautiful smile, the way you look at me i was so happy ,but thats all was memory of us when were was a kid, every day you come to my tree house to play with me coz your really want to spend a time with me,but it was all a memory of us.

You know how lucky i am to know you back then but you leave me alone ive really missed you, ill try to find you but i cant find you, i always think that how are you doing, what do you do, is he ok ?

coz i know you before your life is so hard coz you dont have a family that loves you thats why you come to me everyday to feel a short happiness with me but you leave me alone,

back then ive heard a news about you, They say that you died because of sickness, no ones was there to you that day ive cry a lot becasue i ddnt even help you coz you leave me😔

Hey dude! if reincarnation really exist i wish to see you one more time and spend a time with you♥️

1
$ 0.00

Comments