Magda's Birthday! 😍

12 16
Avatar for Lovelyjane
3 years ago

Today is your BIRTHDAY my dear lil sister🙃 I wish all your dreams come true and get everything in life that makes you HAPPY.😇

If i could give you one thing in LIFE. I would give you the ability to see yourself through my eyes only that would you realize how special you are to me.🙃

I know i dont always show it, but you know are the best thing to be my lil sister that has ever happened to me. Lets make your BIRTHDAY that very special celebration🙂 it should be, and i'll remind you of just how much you mean to me. I LOVE YOU💘 again wishing you a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!🎂Always stay pretty like your ate!🤭🤣

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Jane
Avatar for Lovelyjane
3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday my lil sis. Don't grow up so fast as you might be like your ate lovely pasaway 😂✌✌

Just kidding... kaupay man imo message, nangupya ka noh? Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oyyy wray ko kupyaha gin gawas kula nak ka english,😝🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mamay, nay tinatago ka ngayan. Oi pictury daw mga art paintings ni magda, hihimuan ko hin article.. upaya naman pagpicture.. it clear ngan malamrg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha adto na gin sunog na n pader🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An ano?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An mga paintings n magda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kay ano? Kasumo niya.. or nagbibinuwa ka la..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ngani kay naghamis kami ha balay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ky ano pag sunuga? Paintings man adto.. pakianhan ko dw hi papa..bibinuwa kala ada...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bltw joke la ate🤣kay wray na lwat kikitaa ngadi ha balay hahay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pakiana gd kn magda..ginhimos it nya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ambot kan magda

$ 0.00
3 years ago